Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments

5 - 19 Palm Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Towers Resort Apartments
Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Atrium Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Games Room Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby Area Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Gym Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Indoor Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior at Night Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Indoor Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Spa Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Aerial View of Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior
Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Children’s Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior and Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Children’s Pool and Slide Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Children’s Pool and Slide Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 79 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Pedro V. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
wonderful

privacy,security and confort and close to all amenities
10
We really enjoyed our stay and we are planing to come back again
Report this review
Jon G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
worst hotel. old and staff were useless.

location.
2.7
Report this review
Sharon C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Was a bit of a let down

location and location
5
we were staying at the Mantra Crown Towers for a week with our family. The hotel is in a great position close to the tram, shops and beach and their pool was great for the kids to swim in although paying $5 for towel hire was a joke, I couldn't believe that you had to pay to use the towels. A few things that really ruined our stay was our room was dirty, stains on blankets, lounge and carpet, the wifi was an additional charge and not cheap myself who has a small business needed to use the wifi for work and had to fork out $100 for the wifi for our week trip which I think should be included and supplied by the hotel. The room we stayed in 814 was 8 floors above where the bins were picked up at 6:30 every morning, when this was mentioned to the front desk there was nothing that could be done. All in all depending on what you want the hotel was ok but I wouldn't stay again, definitely not a 4 star
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
nice stay.

view food parking
8
No good didn't like it.
Report this review
Nicole G. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2015
Great staff,; pool facilities and views and room.

pool facilities, near everything and room.
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Gina C. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2015
old and dated the bed was so unfortable

location location location
6
bed was so uncomfortable.. broken !!! For $149 per night with outed dated decoy. Good size rooms.
Report this review
Anthony M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Mantra great quality value expereince

the service personal at the reception desk, the room facilities, the swimming pools and spa.
9.3
Excellent!!! will tell my friends :)
Report this review
Simone S. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Great family get away

The pool was lovely and very child friendly staff were great except for the deposit bein frozen 7 days after staff most hotels it is an instant refund
7.3
Report this review
Marie A. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
great stay

Size of rooms, location & food/coffee at the pool bar!
7.3
Very comfortable stay, great location & amenities and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Angelica S. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2015
fantastic views

the view is spectacular its central but outside of the noise and the apartments a large and spacious.
8.7
really great position, older building but views make up for this as well as size. great place to stay with family. staff were wonderful..steak restaurant expensive and not very good make the effort to go further afield and you will be rewarded.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - AtriumMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Games RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby AreaMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - GymMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Indoor Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior at NightMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Indoor Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - SpaMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Aerial View of PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Children’s PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior and PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Children’s Pool and SlideMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Children’s Pool and SlideMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01