or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments

5 - 19 Palm Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Towers Resort Apartments

Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Indoor Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Games Room Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - BBQ Area Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Shops Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom
Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Davinia B. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
The room couch in particular could do with revamp

Location
5.3
A lovely ladies weekend away relaxing eating and sleeping.
Adam G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
enjoyable

big rooms, big pools and good food
10
Enjoyable
Jayden S. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Excelelnt

location, size of room, AND easy access.
9.7
perfect...nothing more to say..
Kevin R. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Great

Size easy to get around nice pools
8.7
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
very good and comfortable hotel

good value for money - 3 bedrooms apartment, clean, closed to beach
9
very happy, good hotel location, we stayed for 3 nights and cooked our food at the clean kitchen which you can find everything you needed there.
Stephanie B. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2014
Beautiful pool, fantastic Thai

Pool, restaurant, view
8
Bed and pillows were hard, very old rooms, pools and Thai restaurant made up for it though
Reggena G. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2014
great family destination

Pools, beautiful Thai food & large area for children to be happy and content.
9.7
We loved our stay! we had a 2 year old boy that was in heaven the whole time no complaints from him.. The rooms are a tad old fashioned but "very clean" so we were happy, just heard other families saying that their rooms were run down. but the whole experience was very relaxing we loved it and will recommend highly to other families.
Wei C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Simply Awesome!

close to the beach, large room, near to some shopping centres
8.3
The room was huge! i got a 2 bedroom apartment for my family ( 6 people) but i guess i can accommodate even more! the room was very spacious, both rooms have access to the balcony, and we can see both the river and beach view from our room. It's just 1 min walk away from the beach and 3-5mins to the shopping centres and restaurants. Definitely will come again!
Melisa L. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2013
Simple, clean & suitable to a family

Swimming pool, children friendly, cleanliness
6.3
This property is suitable for a family especially with young children. Clean & lots of space and hotel ground for the children to feel safe yet free to roam around on their own. The swimming pool, the spa and thy gym was a favourite with the family. We highly recommend Mantra properties as it is always affordable, in a good central location and generally well maintained to a reasonable standard at all times. Do consider making a Mantra property your holiday destination for your next vacation.
Kylie G. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
fun place to stay. great place if you have kids

beach shopping restaurants
6.7
The hotel was nice but the rooms need to be refurbished

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold CoastMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Indoor PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Games RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - BBQ AreaMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - ShopsMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - LobbyMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Crown Towers Resort Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05