My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel

53 - 54 The Esplanade, Ettalong, Ettalong Beach, Central Coast, Australia 2257 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Spa Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Gym Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Spa Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior at night Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/Terrace Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room
Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Hotel Exterior Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Special
Hotel Area: Ettalong Beach Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Philippa F. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Lovely weekend away in Ettalong

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
7.3
Had a lovely weekend in Ettalong. Enjoyed a fantastic walk in the National Park, and love the old world charm of Ettalong. The Mantra is the only real option for accommodation in Ettalong - but it's reasonably comfortable and the staff are very helpful. The beds are slightly hard - in my opinion ... But my husband found it fine! An enjoyable stay.
Raman A. Families with young children India, February 9, 2014
The views were mind blowing

Location, cleanliness and access to facilities
9.7
We had a very good time at Mantra Ettalong.The view from our room was just amazing. I would love to visit again with my family. Thank you Mantra Ettalong for the lovely memories.
Jane F. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Very good

Rooms, beds, staff
7.7
Colleen W. Groups Australia, January 19, 2014
easy check in & out friendly staff

location, entertainment, great staff
9.7
Fantastic, friendly staff would stay again. was so easy to check in and out. great meeting point for meeting others
Anthony C. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
Great Location to explore the North Coast

Location was central to all activities, modern accomodation with good club facilities contained within the complex
7.3
Right on the esplanade, easy driving to some wonderful beaches, and scenic outlooks. Restaurants around were fairly pricey, be prepared to wait around 30 minutes for your dinner or breakfast if you dine in the Ettalong Beach club adjoining the resort
Istvan B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
not recommend.

None
4.3
Phillip B. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2013
Relaxing and peaceful. Good place to unwind.

Location, location, location
8
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

The Spa, the room layout and the pool.
8.7
Kylie G. Groups Australia, November 22, 2013
Too short

Views, pool (complete with ducks swimming in it!), in-room spa (sadly we didnt have long enough too use it :-(), spaciousness of the room/s
9
Again, sadly too short to enjoy the facilities. We arrived at 8pm and checked out at 9am. Would love to stay longer. Balcony overlooking the beach and pool gave us spectacular views of the storm which hit that night. Loved the ducks swimming in the pool. Television could have been larger and with more foxtel channels. Loved the hairdryer I found in the bathroom. Can't wait to come back for a leisurely stay!
Elicia V. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Relaxing but smelly room.

pool, staff, parking
6.3
The staff were friendly and the pool was nice. our room however smelt like old towels / old prawns, and our 'king bed' was two singles pushed together. the shower / bath needed re-grouting. Unfortunately the hotel was full so we could not request another room, but the staff were very helpful nonetheless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central CoastMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Spa Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - GymMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - SpaMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior at nightMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - LobbyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/TerraceMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - LobbyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Hotel ExteriorMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Special


AS-AGWEB-3C05