or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel

53 - 54 The Esplanade, Ettalong, Ettalong Beach, Central Coast, Australia 2257 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Special Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Spa Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior
Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - View Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Spa Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Facilities
Area: Ettalong Beach Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Kelly N. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Absolutely what i was looking for,def coming back!

The location was amazing ...staff were wonderfully welcoming n friendly and our room was perferct :) didnt want to leave!!
9.7
Absolutely amazing ...wonderfully welcoming n stunning place to stay !!
Lyle M. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, frriendly staff and value for money
7
Loved the atmosphere and the location of the hotel with the view of the river and ocean at the same time.
Nidal M. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Good

clean
7.7
Good
Beverly K. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2014
nice and relaxing

staff club easy parking
8.3
very nice
Angelica F. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Average 90's style beach resort

Location, location, location
7
Strange room layout made it uncomfortable for us to relax in. It is in a perfection location though and the pool was nice.
Colin M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Outstanding

Luxury, beautiful resort
10
Loved our stay here would definstely stay again
David L. Couples New Zealand, February 18, 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

location, room size, pool
8.3
We enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel, but feel the staff / hotel was a bit to tied to rules - we arrived 15mins before check in time and had to wait for the room (15 mins) we wanted a bit later check out and were told by a few staff, no unless we paid - there was no flexibility even though it was mid week and low season
Philippa F. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Lovely weekend away in Ettalong

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
7.3
Had a lovely weekend in Ettalong. Enjoyed a fantastic walk in the National Park, and love the old world charm of Ettalong. The Mantra is the only real option for accommodation in Ettalong - but it's reasonably comfortable and the staff are very helpful. The beds are slightly hard - in my opinion ... But my husband found it fine! An enjoyable stay.
Raman A. Families with young children India, February 9, 2014
The views were mind blowing

Location, cleanliness and access to facilities
9.7
We had a very good time at Mantra Ettalong.The view from our room was just amazing. I would love to visit again with my family. Thank you Mantra Ettalong for the lovely memories.
Jane F. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Very good

Rooms, beds, staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central CoastMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - LobbyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite - SpecialMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ReceptionMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - SpaMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ViewMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - LobbyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - SpaMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - FacilitiesMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/TerraceMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/TerraceMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06