Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel

53 - 54 The Esplanade, Ettalong, Ettalong Beach, Central Coast, Australia 2257 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Gym Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Balcony Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and Lobby Seating Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Balcony Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Main Bedroom Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Treatment Spa Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and Lobby Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony View Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool at Night Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Aerial View of Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior
Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Facilities Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room
Area: Ettalong Beach Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Chris D. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2015
It's in the best location! Great for young kids

Location, comfort and service
8.7
Enjoyed our stay! Best location, child friendly, clean and comfortable. Great for families, we will definitely be going back again :)
Report this review
Rod S. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Check for clean sheets before you shower!

location, quietness,
6.7
Checking in around midnight I jumped in the shower for quick shower before bed. I was ready to sleep after looooong day. I was too tired to complain. See, when I pulled back the sheets I noticed hair, and quite a lot of it. The sheets hadn't been changed! Aargh. Great apartments, but . . . not great cleaners! I'll stay again but will check the sheets BEFORE I jump in the shower
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
A very good hotel for young families

baby friendly, helpful staff and handy location
9.3
It was fabulous experience and the hotel room was great for young couple and 15 months old baby because they have a sofa bed and a queen sized bed too. Location is the best for cafes and restaurant! just right in front of the beach is the bonus! I will come back and stay there again
Report this review
Shaqa M. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Review

Room facilities, Cleanliness, Value for money
9.3
Really good
Report this review
Joanne C. Couples Austria, June 8, 2015
Long Weekend

Location, facilities, price
8.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Jasvir B. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2015
Ettalong Mantra

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Angela B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Ettalong

Location
7.7
Good. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Craig B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
May stay

location, restaurant over the road, politeness of the cleaning staff
5.3
Very noisy, room was not serviced during our stay, no food available at the hotel
Report this review
Lauren B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Not the worst place but not the best

Friendly staff , clean rooms
5
Stay was satisfying however for the price you pay I would have expected clean sheets and new towels each day
Report this review
Suzana T. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Ettalong wow

Great location, water over the road and great restaurant nearby
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior and Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 3 Bedroom PenthouseMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - GymMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - PenthouseMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse BalconyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and Lobby SeatingMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse BalconyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Main BedroomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Treatment SpaMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and LobbyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony ViewMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool at NightMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Aerial View of PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - FacilitiesMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - SurroundingsMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03