or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel

53 - 54 The Esplanade, Ettalong, Ettalong Beach, Central Coast, Australia 2257 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Gym Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Balcony Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and Lobby Seating Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Balcony Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Main Bedroom Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Treatment Spa Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and Lobby Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony View Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool at Night Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Aerial View of Pool Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior
Area: Ettalong Beach Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Margaret F. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
relaxing

position staff cleanliness
8.7
very enjoyable unfortunately it wasn't long enough
Joli J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Amenities

Loction, facility and amenities
7.3
Satisfied
Karthik R. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
complimentary breakfast should be included

location, pool and spa
7
Overall nice stay. complimentary breakfast should be available
Ma J. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Easter

Bed, swimming pool, location
8.3
We stayed just for a night on good Friday. Everything was alright except for the weather, it was raining hard so we didn't get to try the pool. Waited so long for the lifts but maybe bcos the hotel was full. Will def go back in summer time!
Monica M. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Excellent location. Unfortunately no room service

Location cleanliness cost
8
Great. Ask about where u can get food no service with thus
Linda T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Babymoon getaway

Ocean views, close to the water, quiet atea
8
Came here for 3 night getaway. They gave us room on level 2,but it was pool view & close to pool. I requested more of an ocean view n a higher level. They were able to give us next level up only,which is still pool view n a One third of an ocean view. They said maybe sunday, when most people check out they might have better rooms. I was disappointed for the price we paid we should've been offered a better room cuz it did get quite noisy with ppl & kids in the pool when I opened the door to the balcony. Disappointed that they didn't offer to inform us if n when a better room was available,although we stayed for 3nights & that I told them, I was pregnant & wanted a bit more peace n quiet,away fr all the action & with ocean view n not pool view & away fr the pool area.
Katie S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Honest

Hahahh babe Jensen
7.3
Elizabeth R. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
no where to dine except diggers next door

1: close to wate r fo walk to take sunrise photos. . . 2 reasonably close walk to ferry
8.3
Good
Connie V. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2015
stay at mantra ettalong beach

location ,family friendly, and view
6.7
Had a very relaxing and pleasant stay.on a negative note, I thought the room could have been a little cleaner as well as the furniture. But hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.
Lenka B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Great location, superb room, friendly staff

Great location, superb room, friendly staff
9
Delightful ! I stayed there with my mum only one night, but it was simply great and I wish we stayed longer ! Perfect location and super friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to help us with any query. The massage in the hotel's spa was just fantastic. My mum had a relaxation massage and I had remedial massage, both of us left feeling recharged. It was a bit pricey but well worth the spend. We had the one bedroom accommodation on 7th floor. Amazing view, a corne jacuzzi bath in the large bathroom, very clean and comfy place. There was even a folding sofa so both mum and I had our own bed :) The hotel is right by the beach where is this lovely little place for delicious food - The Box, I totally recommend that place too ! We had there breakfast and lunch and both occasions were superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior and Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - 3 Bedroom PenthouseMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - GymMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - PenthouseMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse BalconyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and Lobby SeatingMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse BalconyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Penthouse Main BedroomMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Treatment SpaMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Reception and LobbyMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Balcony ViewMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool at NightMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Aerial View of PoolMantra Ettalong Beach Hotel Central Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02