or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel

Buccaneer Drive, Urangan, Hervey Bay, Australia 4655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Conference Poolside Lunch Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool and Exterior Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior at Night Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Surrounds Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Garden and Exterior Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior and Marina Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool and Exterior Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Outdoor Dining Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior and Marina Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool at Night Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Marina Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior and Marina Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool
Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Internet Kiosk Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Lobby Seating Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Marina Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Entrance Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Reception Area Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool at Night Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior
Area: Urangan Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Siobhan H. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2014
Lovely location, fab staff, great views

Staff, location, views
10
Staff could not have been more helpful esp Rosie who stayed up late to let us in. We got an agoda deal so smaller balcony and unfortunately the treadmill in the gym was faulty but we ran the promenade instead which was stunning. Fab local restaurants too
Robyn G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Comfortable accommodation

Views of the harbour, spa bath, room size
6.7
Good but expensive deposit on arrival
Arabel L. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Consider staying elsewhere

The scenic view from the window, comfortable beds and a spacious hotel room
7.3
I liked how Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel was in close proximity to nearby restaurants. The rooms and the view were very pleasant. I found a little odd there was a windows with blinds looking straight into the bathroom. Also the swimming pool didn't seem secluded enough to swim in it as it was more of a design feature and a walk way to get to the restaurants. The hotel didn't make the beds or supply fresh towels which would have enhanced the overall experience. The corridors in the hotel felt like an aquatic centre rather than hotel experience for some reason. Also, the air conditioner was not working properly as the batteries had run out of power in the remote. I would give it a 6.8 out of 10.
Rakesh K. Couples India, November 5, 2014
Worst experience in a hotel/resort

Location and view
8.3
Stay was uncomfortable. Faced following issues:- 1)Bathroom shower head was broken and kept falling over our head. 2)Front desk staff was not responsive of our requests. 3)Hair Dryer was broken, 4)Even room phone was not in working order. 5)No cleaning and drying facilities in the resort. Would never recommend Mantra Hervey Bay to anybody. Please note: We moved from Mantra Hervey Bay to Mantra Circle on Cavil in Surfers Paradise-Gold Coast and had an awesome experience there.So the issue is with Mantra Hervey Bay.Staff needs to be more responsive of guests requirements.
Lisa C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Excellent except the bed and no plug for spa

View, location
7.3
Was excellent but they need to change the pillows no plug for the spa but other than that Awesme
Kayla W. Families with young children New Zealand, October 18, 2014
Beautiful!

The room was tidy and clean, the bed was amazing and comfortable and the staff were super friendly!
9.3
We stayed one night with our 4m/o daughter. We wished we could have stayed longer! The room was fantastic and the bed was super comfy. We were on the ground floor, but we had views of a garden in front of fence which was a bit boring and the only downside. Definitely will be back!
Michael S. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Review

Value for money, Views and a convenient location
8
Enjoyed it very much, it was a pity i was only in town 1 night!
Kellyanne S. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
great stay

view, location, staff
8
Graham L. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
This was my 25th wedding anniversary overnight

location location location
9.7
Really good will do it again and again we both enjoyed our stay.
Gina C. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2014
amazing

view was beautiful clean and confortable
9.7
Will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool and ExteriorMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Conference Poolside LunchMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool and ExteriorMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - ExteriorMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior at NightMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - ExteriorMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - SurroundsMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Garden and ExteriorMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior and MarinaMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool and ExteriorMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Outdoor DiningMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior and MarinaMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool at NightMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - MarinaMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming PoolMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior and MarinaMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming PoolMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Internet KioskMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Lobby SeatingMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - MarinaMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - EntranceMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Reception AreaMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Swimming Pool at NightMantra Hervey Bay Hotel Hervey Bay - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01