My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Marina Hotel

875 Frankton Road, Frankton, Queenstown, New Zealand 9300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/Terrace Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - View Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - View Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom
Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior
Area: Frankton Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Tsuisimshirley Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
we really enjoy our stay

friendly staffs, clean and tidy room, confortable bed
9.3
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Very great stay

Nice, comfortable and very beautiful place to stay
10
Overall is superb, highly recommended hotel.
Sei L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Nice Lakeview

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
Its a very nice stay and everything is good. A memorable stay, the staff is friendly and willing to answer all our questions. Our suggestions is to have a bigger LCD TV, as the living hall is big.
Sei L. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Absolutely pampered and rested. Modern luxury.

Quiet surroundings, Comfortable, Clean
9.3
Great stay. Our apartment on the ground floor had a stunning view of Lake Wakatipu and environs in April autumn. Apartment was much too big, but very well equipped and fitted out. Comfortable bedding. Fully rested. Rooms could do with a little more ventilation.
Xiaoming L. Couples China, March 29, 2013
luxury indeed

balcony, large room, facilities
8.7
Kirti C. Couples India, February 19, 2013
Superb Hotel, Awesome Service & Great Location

Great Picturesque Location, Really Nice Apartments & Very Worth the Money
10
Me & my Wife were staying at the Mantra Marina while in Queenstown for our Honeymoon 3rd week of Feb 13 . Beautiful Lake & Mountain views from our 1st Floor apartment with the Lake just a few mtrs from Us. Excellent Service & Really Courteous Staff. Our Apartment was Fabulous, Clean & Really Comfortable. Definitely Recommended to all travellers to Queenstown...
Pinyi W. Groups China, February 14, 2013
The room is so small as typic Japanese hotel

The service is very good
8.3
it is very convenient for earlier flight. also the locial is near jr line which can allow go out to see osaka. the food is good also, but the double room is a litte bit small.
Tu X. Couples China, December 15, 2012
very good hotel

fantastic view
10
i think i will come again.very nice view,suit for everyone.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Great place to finish our NZ Trip

Comfort, Value, Facilities
9
After a little over a week on a roadtrip with several nights sleeping in a campervan these apartments, especially with the lake view, were the perfect way to have a couple of comfortable nights before heading home. The apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped, the views across the lake were magnificent, the staff were helpful and friendly throughout our stay. If you do feel the need to be 'in the middle of things' then these apartments may not be for you as Frankton is about 5-6km (4 miles) away from the heart of Queenstown but we knew that on booking and were perfectly happy with that. Hiring bikes and cycling into Queenstown along the Frankton Track was a great way to get into town and good exercise to work off the food we'd eaten! We'll be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cycle or Walk the track into the heart of Queenstown or try the Water Taxis, a great way to enjoy the scenery of the area while avoiding parking and traffic issues.
Handoko B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Nice and Comfy Hotel

Good location with beautiful view
10
The hotel location is very convenient. Have nice scenery, facing tge lake and bwautiful mountain. The staff is very friendly and very hospitable. The hotel room is big and well furnished, the kitchen and the laundry equipment. The availabity of the kitchen has enable us to save quite some of expenditures as we are able to avoid the high cost of dining-out. The room is comfy with its huge living room. the bath room is big enough with clean bath room. The laundry equipment is useful for us to have clean clothing at all time. Overall, we were much satisfied in staying there. The hotel is highly recommend for family who vacationing in that beautiful city of Queenstown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Marina Hotel QueenstownMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/TerraceMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - BathroomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ViewMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ViewMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - BathroomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - BathroomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02