or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Marina Hotel

875 Frankton Road, Frankton, Queenstown, New Zealand 9300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/Terrace Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - View Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - View Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom
Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Mantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior
Area: Frankton Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Gurmeetpal S. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2014
fantastic !!!!!!

Location Views Comfort
10
was very good helpful & friendly staff excellent views of the lake & mountains
Muntasser I. Groups Australia, July 26, 2014
Good

...
7.7
Tsuisimshirley Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
we really enjoy our stay

friendly staffs, clean and tidy room, confortable bed
9.3
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Very great stay

Nice, comfortable and very beautiful place to stay
10
Overall is superb, highly recommended hotel.
Sei L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Nice Lakeview

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
Its a very nice stay and everything is good. A memorable stay, the staff is friendly and willing to answer all our questions. Our suggestions is to have a bigger LCD TV, as the living hall is big.
Sei L. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Absolutely pampered and rested. Modern luxury.

Quiet surroundings, Comfortable, Clean
9.3
Great stay. Our apartment on the ground floor had a stunning view of Lake Wakatipu and environs in April autumn. Apartment was much too big, but very well equipped and fitted out. Comfortable bedding. Fully rested. Rooms could do with a little more ventilation.
Xiaoming L. Couples China, March 29, 2013
luxury indeed

balcony, large room, facilities
8.7
Kirti C. Couples India, February 19, 2013
Superb Hotel, Awesome Service & Great Location

Great Picturesque Location, Really Nice Apartments & Very Worth the Money
10
Me & my Wife were staying at the Mantra Marina while in Queenstown for our Honeymoon 3rd week of Feb 13 . Beautiful Lake & Mountain views from our 1st Floor apartment with the Lake just a few mtrs from Us. Excellent Service & Really Courteous Staff. Our Apartment was Fabulous, Clean & Really Comfortable. Definitely Recommended to all travellers to Queenstown...
Pinyi W. Groups China, February 14, 2013
The room is so small as typic Japanese hotel

The service is very good
8.3
it is very convenient for earlier flight. also the locial is near jr line which can allow go out to see osaka. the food is good also, but the double room is a litte bit small.
Tu X. Couples China, December 15, 2012
very good hotel

fantastic view
10
i think i will come again.very nice view,suit for everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Marina Hotel QueenstownMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/TerraceMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - BathroomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ViewMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ViewMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - BathroomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - BathroomMantra Marina Hotel Queenstown - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04