Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Midtown Apartments

127 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Midtown Apartments
Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Gym Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Sauna Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Teck C. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2015
Great location, good value

Location, value-for-money, cleanliness
8
The location of the apartment is very good, being in the CBD area, with nearby eateries, bars, shopping mall, casino, and supermarkets. Rooms are not the biggest, but definitely clean and tidy.
Report this review
Caliope D. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Greay

Clean comfortable handy
9.3
Yes
Report this review
Judith H. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Very clean and appropriate fittings

Cleanliness, room set-up, Friendliness of staff.
9
Very appropriate for my needs.
Report this review
Sally-Ann D. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Value for money

Central Location, modern fresh apartment, friendly staff
8.7
Very comfortable. Great bed and shower. Lovely refurbishment. Apartment contained everything I needed. Location in the CBD close to shops and restaurants etc. Only 1 small defect was lack of adequate lighting in living area over dining table and lack of correct lighting over vanity mirror making it a challenge to apply make-up with confidence. I find the latter is a problem in many hotels I visit. I suspect it is because the designer is a man perhaps?
Report this review
Vanessa H. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2015
executive rooms great when you have a toddler

staff were great. rooms very new and spotless. kitchen was well equiped
9
Bed were cumfy. Staff accomatating and lovley. Location great. And reasonable price. Out side bbq could do with a clean but otherwise couldnt fault it. We would gladly stay again
Report this review
Nicole S. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2015
Will definitely stay again!!

Location, staff, comfort
10
The staff were excellent, helpful and accomodating. Location outstanding. I normally stay elsewhere but will change ti here in future. Value for $ couldn't go wrong 👍🏻
Report this review
Lo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, layout of rooms and comfortable room
9
Enjoyed it, the only drawback was the Internet which one had to subscribe at $15 a day.
Report this review
Nicholas B. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2015
Great comfortable stay

Roomy apartment, comfortable beds and good location
9.3
Enjoyabl3
Report this review
Kate O. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Central location, perfect for a extended getaway.

Location was central. Spacious rooms made for a comfortable stay, facilities such as cooking and laundry in the room were much appreciated
8
We had a lovely stay at the mantra. We stay here often, up to 4-5 times a year and love the location and friendliness of the staff who we have come to know. This stay we stayed on 17th level which was good as it was quiet from street noise. We did notice that the toilet was difficult to flush and would run a bit which wasn't a huge problem, also the couch wasn't particularly comfortable as it was quite low. If someone who has difficulty with mobility or getting up out of chairs this would be more of a problem. We appreciated the house keeping visit after our third night, though the room was still clean so just got fresh towels. Mantra is our first choice for accommodation in Brisbane cbd.
Report this review
Emma P. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Good Value, Great Location

Location, Room Quality, Friendly Staff
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ViewMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - GymMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - SaunaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05