or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Midtown Apartments

127 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Midtown Apartments
Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Gym Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - View Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Sauna Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Denise M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Tennis

Locality. It had everything we needed. Cleanliness.
9.7
Very enjoyable. We will return in the future.
Mark A. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Maginificent Mantra Midtown Getaway

Staff, Presentation, Location
9.7
Our stay was fantastic, we chose this place for our belated 20th Wedding Anniversary night out and the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful time, the bottle of champagne sent to us from the Mantra Midtown Management and Staff really did compliment our stay what a wonderful gesture, so unexpected and very appreciated as they truly acknowledged our milestone in marriage in todays world.
Heather H. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
good position

location
8.3
we had a great stay
Hsuan H. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great location

Location mainly . Right next to queen street mall
7.3
Appartment was quite small but very clean . Thick towels and clean bedsheets . Only thing is appartment is only serviced weekly
Jennie V. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Very enjoyable stay

location, clean and new
9.7
will definitely recommend it to others
Nathan S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
1 week stay

Convenient location, very clean rooms, good value for money
9
We stayed 7 nights and never had a problem. Perfect location, close to Eagle St Pier and Queen St mall. On site parking is very handy and hotel is easy to access by car
Philip T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
New Year Stay

Location, Facilities, Cleanliness
8.3
Great stay, very friendly staff and extremely helpful. The only issue is that this hotel has limited car park spaces, so must call ahead to reserve. I didn't know there was such a requirement, and ended up having to find my own parking outside. Otherwise, a very pleasant stay.
Sandra G. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
Brisbane Boxing Day shopping

Lap pool was great, location was excellent, apartment was very well appointed.
8.7
Great stay but living area very small. No dining inside other than breakfast bench. Lovely big balcony with 6 seater dining table.
Shiu L. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Big and Relax Apartment

Big, Cooking equipments included, Few mins walk to Central Station
8.7
would be perfect if complimentary wifi is included
Yaoxiang D. Couples China, December 28, 2014
mr

location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - GymMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ViewMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - SaunaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area


AS-AGWEB-3B06