Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Midtown Apartments

127 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 199 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Mr N. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2016
Getaway
6.7
Went down for a quick 1 night getaway in Brisbane. Excellent service from staff. Excellent cleanliness and room amenity. Would gladly recommend and would stay again.
Report this review
Victoria L. Groups Australia, April 29, 2016
Awesome service
6
Spent my 21st Birthday in this hotel and it was so amazing! 1 noise complaint but the way we were told was absolutely cuteness lol.. reason for was having the door open when speakers were playing the music was echoed out but hence everything... you only get the best customer service with a smile at MANTRA MIDTOWN!
Report this review
Gareth L. Couples Australia, April 7, 2016
Great place for a short or long stay
6.3
Great location, well appointed unit, helpful staff. Nice little restaurant/bar at the bottom. Couldn't ask for more other than cheaper/ free WiFi.
Report this review
Kumiko F. Families with older children Japan, April 1, 2016
We'll return to this apartment
5.3
We stayed at Midtown for 4 nights for ceremony was held in Fortitude Vally. Mantra is one of my favouriet accommodation that siuts to my family demand to sleep in own bed, thus 2 bed rooms provided us 2 single beds, a queen bed and an extra bed. Midtown is best of Mantra where I've ever stayed. There are cafe, take-away shops, pharmacy, ATM and bus stops nearby. You better to make a booking eraly to grab a room as you see it's very populer.
Report this review
Nuzela A. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2016
Good location near shopping centre and comfy room

Comfy room, good location in mid of city, near bus or train station
9
Awesome
Report this review
Christine S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2016
Clean, Comfy, Great Location, Efficient Check-in
6.3
Can not fault this place-highly recommend it!
Report this review
Geoff T. Groups Australia, March 13, 2016
Pleasantly surprised
6.7
First up - a big shout out the fellow at reception on the afternoon of 12/03. He had to put up with my disappointment face at not being able to get a car park in the hotel - which did not end up being an iota of a problem. Nothing was a problem the fellow. He got us checked in and we zipped up to our room. The room was quite nice - with a comfy main bed. A good enough balcony for us. It worked out very well. Check out was painless to. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Report this review
Renee L. Solo travelers Fiji, February 22, 2016
Happy times in Brisbane

Close to restaurants, shopping and in the heart of everything you need
8.3
Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Nathan G. Couples Australia, January 30, 2016
Bit small

Not sure
6.7
Very clean and tidy just really small rooms.
Report this review
Mario M. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2016
mantra parking fail

location location location
6.7
Hotel was fine although there was no parking available when I checked in. When a hotel has limited parking it would be nice to know about it when you book it.I dont know if this is an Agoda oversite or a Mantra oversite but it needs to be fixed
Report this review
1 - 10 of 171 reviews Next page
Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ViewMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - GymMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - SaunaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02