or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Midtown Apartments

127 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Midtown Apartments
Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Gym Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Sauna Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Kate O. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Central location, perfect for a extended getaway.

Location was central. Spacious rooms made for a comfortable stay, facilities such as cooking and laundry in the room were much appreciated
8
We had a lovely stay at the mantra. We stay here often, up to 4-5 times a year and love the location and friendliness of the staff who we have come to know. This stay we stayed on 17th level which was good as it was quiet from street noise. We did notice that the toilet was difficult to flush and would run a bit which wasn't a huge problem, also the couch wasn't particularly comfortable as it was quite low. If someone who has difficulty with mobility or getting up out of chairs this would be more of a problem. We appreciated the house keeping visit after our third night, though the room was still clean so just got fresh towels. Mantra is our first choice for accommodation in Brisbane cbd.
Emma P. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Good Value, Great Location

Location, Room Quality, Friendly Staff
8.3
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
How hotels should be!

Staff
9.3
Great - very friendly staff - always happy to help.
Hayley D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Mantra review

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room.
8.3
Leesa C. Groups Australia, March 2, 2015
Close to everything and the most comfiest sheets

Sheets rooms and service
9
I really enjoyed it
Worakorn P. Groups Thailand, January 30, 2015
Great hotel in Brisbane

close to everything, friendly staff, modern comfort room
9.7
Denise M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Tennis

Locality. It had everything we needed. Cleanliness.
9.7
Very enjoyable. We will return in the future.
Mark A. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Maginificent Mantra Midtown Getaway

Staff, Presentation, Location
9.7
Our stay was fantastic, we chose this place for our belated 20th Wedding Anniversary night out and the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful time, the bottle of champagne sent to us from the Mantra Midtown Management and Staff really did compliment our stay what a wonderful gesture, so unexpected and very appreciated as they truly acknowledged our milestone in marriage in todays world.
Heather H. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
good position

location
8.3
we had a great stay
Hsuan H. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great location

Location mainly . Right next to queen street mall
7.3
Appartment was quite small but very clean . Thick towels and clean bedsheets . Only thing is appartment is only serviced weekly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ViewMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - GymMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - SaunaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMantra Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07