or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on Frome Hotel

88 Frome Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific International Apartment

Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet Balcony Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet Balcony Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Studio Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet Balcony Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Reception Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet Balcony Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Studio Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Street View
Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet Balcony Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Sign Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet Balcony Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet Balcony Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
A delightfully quaint hotel at strategic location

Within walking distance to major attractions like the Rundle Mall, Botanic Garden and the Central Business District. Equipped with all the important amenities like washing machine, dryer, dishwasher,
8
One of the best value-for-money accommodation you can find in the city!
Kerry M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Very relaxing. close to great restaurants and shop

Friendly staff. Location. Cleanliness
10
Great had a good weekend with friends.
Blaize F. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Very comfortable

Check in check out was amazingly fast
8.3
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
Location is good

Location room view
7.7
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Great hotel central location

Location, location, location!!
9.7
Great hotel, comfortable room
Sasamon S. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2014
Convenient hotel in the city center

Good location easy to park spacious room
7.7
Staying in Adelaide this time is very short time. We need the shortest time in moving around town. The hotel serves us this aim. Although the first room we received was not clean but the manager came up right away for mange everything including changed the room for us withngoodnservice minded.
Kelly A. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Hidden Gem

Large rooms; Friendly staff; Location, location, location
9.3
We had a great stay at the Mantra on Frome. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious. Large and well-equiped kitchen, clean and bright bathroom and spacious bedrooms. The living area was also fantastic - large dining table and large lounge area (with sofa bed). We would definitely be happy to stay here again. We essentially stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment for less than it would've cost us to stay in a tiny studio room in one of Adelaide's more well-known hotels.
Colin B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Great for shopping,dining

Centrely located for shopping and dining.
7.3
Good location for shopping,could walk to all attractions.only disappointment was the very hard bed.
Tracy G. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Overpriced and under delivered

Centrally located
4.3
Disappointing - over priced - the 'studio apartment' was the same as an ordinary 3 star motel room - the kitchenette was a kettle. The cup and glass from the previous night were never removed from the room for the whole weekend. My previous stays have been at the Hilton - which cost me less was a huge room with king size bed had better service and facilities i.e. I had access to a gym and pool. I will not pay in advance and in full again - as I had no way of walking away from the booking which was sub standard accommodation at high standard price.
Phil M. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Nice place very close to nice restaurants

Clean, big room, nice staff
8.7
Business trip. Its a nice hotel same as you would expect if you've stayed at other mantras. Staff are friendly. downstairs restaurant which is a seperate company is nice, as is eros and one with orange umbrellas down the road. would happily stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet BalconyMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet BalconyMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - StudioMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet BalconyMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet BalconyMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - StudioMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Street ViewMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet BalconyMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Exterior SignMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet BalconyMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - Juliet BalconyMantra on Frome Hotel Adelaide - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B05