arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

5.2 jaein K.
New Zealand
January 28, 2016
good location but does not worth money
good location but does not worth money

6.7 Cryosports N.
Thailand
December 22, 2015
Business Quick stop
Staff Service, Location and that is it
I found the rooms old fashion and the carpet was stained and fitting in bathroom were loose. The staff were very helpful and service was good.

7.3 Karen T.
Australia
December 14, 2015
Mantra fun
Location
Staff were elusive & not over friendly

8.3 James G.
United States
December 08, 2015
Old rooms that need updating
Location, Staff, room size
The room is a good value for the money but ask for a room away from the train tracks as they will keep you awake at night.

8.3 James G.
United States
December 08, 2015
Good sized room but trains ran constantly
room size, location, staff
Good stay for the money. Just request a room that is not against the rail as it is loud noise all the time.

8 angels H.
Australia
December 04, 2015
nice
clean location good special
Nice

9.7 James G.
United States
November 30, 2015
Older property that is ready for upgrades
Value for money, staff, location
For the money it is a good place to stay.

10 Julie C.
Australia
November 26, 2015
Great location, clean, tidy and spacious.
Location, helpful staff, clean
Hubby and I came to Melbourme for a concert at Rod Laver. He recoupersting from bypass surgery 2 weeks estlier. The rooms were plenty spacious enough for him to sleep all afternoon on arrival in one room and me to watch tv in another room without waking him. We got a taxi to Rod Laver as we thought it would be too far to walk for him. We followed the crowd and walked back to motel after and it was an easy walk on walkways right to the arena. The motel was clean and tidy and the staff were very helpful. I had read previous reviews about parking issues but we arrived early enough to get a parking space and the car remained in that space til next morning. All up it was a great place to stay.

7.3 Paul S.
Australia
November 23, 2015
Comfy & excellent location
location,quiet area,comfy
Great location , nice and quiet area & close walking distance to tram

10 Carol P.
Australia
November 09, 2015
Excellent Accommodation
Location, Parking Available, Clean/Tidy Rooms
Excellent - we attended Neil Diamond Concert at Rod Laver Arena & we were able to walk to & from the concert which was great - nice & relaxing time! Very well situated Hotel.