or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on Jolimont Hotel

133 Jolimont Road, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saville City Suites East Melbourne Hotel
Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite Dining Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Signage Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception Area Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception Area Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - View to MCG Stadium Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite Bar Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite Bar Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Virginia B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
disappointed

location to MCG... cleanliness, and helpful staff.
6
Yes it I expected . Disappointed that there is nothing in the literature about a $100 Deposit which we don't get refunded for 5 days. .. all in all we get charged 5 days interest if put on credit card as well as the credit card surcharge. Very disappointing.
Melanie L. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
awesome

Bed, Breakfast and Location
10
Very good and will be back
Gary N. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Very Good for the key features location & comfort

Location, staff, comfort
9
The staff were very friendly and competent, the location was ideal for the football and entertainment in the CBD and Richmond and the room and facilities were very comfortable.
Patrick F. Families with young children France, March 8, 2015
Very good apartment !

Big size - clean - services
8
Great stay, relaxing with all commodities, but disturbed by trains
Angela G. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Not What you see

Nothing
3
No good.
Derrick L. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Nice Location

Location and Big Room
8
Location was wonderful and close to city, the 1 bedroom was big and generally quiet unless you face the train tracks. One problem is one of the nights the fire alarm went off and we could see fireman coming into the building. We tried to call the reception a few times but there was no answer and we were in a panic to leave the hotel only to find out later it was a false alarm triggered by other tenants.
Andy Y. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Noisy

Close to mcg
5
Room was overlooking train lines - wished I'd researched in advance. Trains went all night blowing hornets. Very poor sleep. Rooms getting very dated.
Rosemarie P. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Average stay

good restaurant. staff friendly. location ok depending on where your rooom was situatated.
7
One hour late check in arrived at 2pm room not available until 3pm Was up early and travelled 4 hours wanted to rest up before going out. Staff did compensate by bottle of wine Very noisy next to a railway line. Not made aware of this on booking.
Susan S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Mantra on Jolimont Good spot

Location, Staff attitude,Good bed
7.3
The hotel is in an excellent position for sports lovers. We had an unfortunate broken air conditioner in our room which was replaced with a noisy portable one by staff. Better than not having one. Very comfortable bed.
Adam W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
6.7
Pleasant stay with easy access to cbd for meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - GymMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite DiningMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - SignageMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception AreaMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception AreaMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - GymMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - View to MCG StadiumMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite BarMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite BarMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B05