Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on Jolimont Hotel

133 Jolimont Road, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saville City Suites East Melbourne Hotel
Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite Dining Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Signage Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception Area Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception Area Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - View to MCG Stadium Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite Bar Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite Bar Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Lauren T. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
business stay

price, location, clean
8
stayed for business trip. Well priced and located near where staff were working. Clean, tidy rooms
Lauren T. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
business stay

price, location, clean
8
stayed for business trip. Well priced and located near where staff were working. Clean, tidy rooms
Jessica S. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Not the best value

24 hour reception, Location for sporting venues
4.7
Jan B. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2015
Great base for our stay

Location,Staff,Cleanliness
9.3
Great location just outside CBD - 10 mins walk into town or 2 mins to tram/train stops. Friendly, helpful staff. Perfect for our stay in Melbourne. Rooms clean. Good shower. Not your flashest hotel but good for the deal we got.
Erika L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Had a great stay here. Close to everything

We were very close to everything, walk to city was wonderful and peaceful and the staff were lovely
9.3
Out stay was pleasant and close to all the atractions we needed .. Will stay again!
Stacey P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
don't rate your self so high if you don't deliver

it's close to the sporting facilities
5.3
Room wasn't very clean. Staff unorganised. Restaurant down stairs put us in a corner and forgot about us, ended up getting up and getting my own menus and drinks. No parking available even though one staff member said there was. Go back down get our things and check in second staff member no parking here. . Absolutely hammered with rain on my ten minute walk to and from hotel to get my car. Walked around the front of the hotel and had a look around and there's free space in their car parks. I had to fix the shower head to have a shower too
Virginia B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
disappointed

location to MCG... cleanliness, and helpful staff.
6
Yes it I expected . Disappointed that there is nothing in the literature about a $100 Deposit which we don't get refunded for 5 days. .. all in all we get charged 5 days interest if put on credit card as well as the credit card surcharge. Very disappointing.
Melanie L. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
awesome

Bed, Breakfast and Location
10
Very good and will be back
Gary N. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Very Good for the key features location & comfort

Location, staff, comfort
9
The staff were very friendly and competent, the location was ideal for the football and entertainment in the CBD and Richmond and the room and facilities were very comfortable.
Patrick F. Families with young children France, March 8, 2015
Very good apartment !

Big size - clean - services
8
Great stay, relaxing with all commodities, but disturbed by trains

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - GymMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite DiningMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - SignageMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception AreaMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Reception AreaMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - GymMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - View to MCG StadiumMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite BarMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Onsite BarMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMantra on Jolimont Hotel Melbourne - Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D06