or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dining Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sauna Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gym Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gym Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby
Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5.7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6.7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included
Margaret O. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
comfortable

Staff, accomodation,, price
9.3
very good (9 out of 10)
David T. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Pleasant

Good location, value for money, close to main shopping centre
4.7
Pleasant
Levent C. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Nice stay

Location,staff and cleanliness
8
Well priced clean hotel with friendly attentive staff
Clara C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Excellent accommodation

Friendly service, excellent location and comfortable room
9.3
Really enjoyable as we were upgraded to an apartment type room which enabled us to provide some of our own meals and generally to have a bigger area to utilise. the convenient location was the main reason for choosing this hotel originally.
Jodie G. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Very enjoyable, staff are fantastic

Friendly staff, location, food & dining experience
8.3
We loved our stay at Mantra on Northbourne! The staff are all really friendly & easy to deal with, especially "Casual Clare" in the restaurant :) The hotel is within walking distance of the CBD and SO many restaurants & cafes. Canberra is a great place to visit with lots to see & do & I especially recommend doing the City Explorer double-decker bus tour. The rooms and KS bed are comfortable which is most important however they are becoming a little aged and in some need of minor repairs.
Murray B. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Ditto

Location, price, staff
7.3
Eileen S. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
pleasant stay again

location, clean and comfotable
9.3
Stayed at the Mantra a couple of times before as it is convenient to my meetings. Lower lever rooms can be a little noisy so best to go for a higher floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - DiningMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SaunaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GymMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GymMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01