or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Entrance Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Exterior Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Front Desk Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Bar Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Bar Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Meeting Room
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/Lounge Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Interior Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Two Bedroom Suite Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - One Bedroom - Living Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Two Bedroom - Living Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sauna Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Meeting Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Meeting Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Conference Room - Mantra on Northbourne Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Conference Room - Mantra on Northbourne
Hotel Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Sherif A. Groups Egypt, June 11, 2013
close to city and affordable

walking distance to the city, studio, cheap
6.3
it was short stay but they have upgraded us from single room to a one bed room studio. there is a small swimming pool but it was cold
Jenny F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable one bedroom apartment

Close to city centre
7.7
Kashif I. Business travelers Pakistan, May 27, 2013
Cosy at Nortbourne

Early check-in, clean, good room service
6.7
Elva N. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Centrally located, quite and great breakfast.
8.7
We stayed overnight, I was aware of the $12 charge for car parking but factored that in as we hired a rental car and did not want it stolen or damaged on the street. The buffee breakfast is lovely, with hot food and cheerful staff to greet you in the morning. I would stay here again, nice hotel. Bathrooms don't however have hair-dyers but I was lucky enough to bring my own. Went to eat at the Wig and Pen in town but found out when we entered that it is a pub not a restaurant. We eat across the road in a Chinese restaurant which was lovely.
Nicola M. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Good hotel for city break

Friendly staff, spacious room, convenient location
7.3
Good hotel for short break, friendly staff provided late check out t no extra cost, great location for city centre, gym small but adequate, pool too small for swimming, not cheap but fair for canberra. If staying at weekend don't need to pay for parking as plenty at back of hotel.
David T. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
stress free

access to local transport. perfect for rugby at canberra stadiem
7.3
David S. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Clean, spacious rooms near the heart of the city

Convenient location with very friendly staff and fantastic buffet breakfast. We were also offered a room upgrade on arrival. Very clean. Had a great stay.
8.7
Jacqui W. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
well located

location x 3 location
6
Jean M. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Old hotel but they are trying

Good staff and great breakfast
5.3
It was an old hotel. The room I initially had very dirty carpet that even if they cleaned it was still dirty so they actually upgraded my room for free which was good. They at least were able to get room service quickly.
Leonor N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Great location and lovely breakfast

walking distance to fantastic restaurants and bars
9
The location and the breakfast was excellent - a good variety of hot and cold options. The negative was the air-conditioner which was old and noisy.
Restaurant Tip: Have dinner at Italian & Sons but you have to book and drinks at Knightsbridge. Both are 2-5 min walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel EntranceMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel EntranceMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Exterior Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Swimming PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Front Desk Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Swimming PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel BarMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Bar Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Meeting RoomMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/LoungeMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel InteriorMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Two Bedroom Suite Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - One Bedroom - Living Room Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Two Bedroom - Living RoomMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SaunaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Meeting RoomMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Meeting RoomMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Conference Room - Mantra on NorthbourneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Conference Room - Mantra on Northbourne


AS-AGWEB-3B08