Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dining Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sauna Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gym Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gym Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 167 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Steven E. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Nothing was wrong. Great for what I needed

Location, price, room size
8
Richard E. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
comfortable, great location

location, nice room
8.3
great location, quiet, comfortable bed, room upgrade.
Henry B. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
very nice

clean, comfortable and central
8.7
Relaxing and very enjoyable the staff were extremely helpful and we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Craig T. Business travelers South Africa, November 19, 2013
Good location for business visitors

Good location, fast wifi internet, easy check-out
6.7
Short overnight business trip - rate was good value for money. Rooms are standard, but wifi connectivity was good
Jodie G. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Great all-round hotel, close to everything

Comfy bed, good mini bar, close to city
8.3
We were really happy with the Mantra on Northbourne, especially as we got a fabulous price with only a week's notice. The room was great, love the large TV & Foxtel & very comfortable bed but the bathroom was a little dated - not a fan of the shower-over-the-bath! Restaurant had a great selection of wines & some really nice food - staff there were also very good. Would stay there again.
Alicia M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
central location, close to shops and restaurants

large rooms and bathroom, close to Braddon, shops and restaurants
7
Clean and spacious room. standard hotel amenities. No free wifi
Frank W. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Clean,convenient & friendly

Bed, bathroom & friendly staff.
8.3
No issues that we could identify,very comfortable and convenient.
Dwi D. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Brief stay at a clean, friendly hotel.

Clean, helpful staff, comfortable
8
Great. I was there only for one night but my experience was positive.
Michelle M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
short but good stay

good location, affordable, easy check in check out
7.7
Jenny K. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
A comfortable easy place to stay .

Inclusive lobby with internet access , comprehensive gym, convient parking .
8.3
The rooms were roomy and clean . It was great having the kitchen. The table was handy to spread out work . Having the separate bedroom meant I didn't disturb my son when waking up early . We had no issues during our stay .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - DiningMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SaunaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GymMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GymMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05