or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel

88 The Esplanade, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saville Park Suite Hotel

Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Bathroom Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Exterior Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Bar Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Bar Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour view Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Balcony Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City View Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City View Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment City - Living Area
Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Restaurant Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Balcony/Terrace Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Hotel Exterior Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Restaurant Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Reception Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Restaurant Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour View
Hotel Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Jodie M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Fantastic great habour views

Was in city centre, great room, fantastic cocktails made by Ash at the lobby bar !!
10
It was a great stay the view of the lightening over the habour was amazing!!
Jay L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Relaxing and private

View of the Sea, Comfort and price
7.3
No complaints!
Douglas G. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
accommodation op class, dining extremely poor

room, reception staff and location
7.7
We enjoyed the facility of the hotel, its rooms and polite and friendly reception staff. The dining room was a disaster poor staff service and outstandingly poor food quality. when brought to attention od ding staff no action taken. Upon departure from hotel upon being asked about our stay we related that the only negative was the evening dining - we were advised that the Manager would be in contact wath us - to date no call, no email, no action.
Wang J. Groups China, March 18, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great ocean view

Clean, easy to locate, great ocean view
10
Sarah B. Groups United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Fun, lovely apartment

Apartment, location, view
7.3
Loved the 2 bedroom apartment as we had 4 people and we could all spend time in the living room. View from the balcony was amazing of the sea. Very convenient for the main street. Main downside was the lack of complimentary wifi around the hotel.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Enjoyable time in a centrally located hotel.

Pool, Location and Clenliness.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay but there was a couple of issues which the hotel should address. I was exhausted the first night and slept in - but the breakfast was finished when I got down to the restaurant. I think breakfast should be served until 11.00am. Also, the minibar was not replenished during my stay and I ran out of a couple of drinks.
Tuyet N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
It was good

Nice, big and clean apt
9.7
Our 3 bedrooms apt was big and clean. Room service food was nice too. Only thing is the air con was broken. Everytime turn it on, the floor will be wet...
Carola R. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
excellent

ocean view, well equipped room with all amenities, great buffet breakfast
10
we enjoyed it ver much despite staying only overnight. The room was a one bedroom apatrment with all facilities, which made us feel at home.
Rhonda B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Average

Foyer pool gardens
5.7
I thought it was average for its star rating The bathroom had mould on tiles There were no hand towels Only 1 of each shampoo,conditioner and body wash No biscuits with tea and coffee
Charles P. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
i will returne

view close to entertainment friendly staff
9
excellent ///////////////////////////////////////////

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel DarwinMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - BathroomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz BarMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz BarMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour viewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BalconyMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment City - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz RestaurantMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Balcony/TerraceMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 BedroomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Hotel ExteriorMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz RestaurantMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - ReceptionMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - RestaurantMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - SpaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - City View Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03