or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel

88 The Esplanade, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saville Park Suite Hotel

Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Bathroom Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Exterior Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Bar Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Bar Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour view Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Balcony Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City View Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City View Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment City - Living Area
Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living Area Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Restaurant Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Balcony/Terrace Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Exterior Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz Restaurant Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Reception Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Restaurant Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour View
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Anna P. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
good size but average

room size, bed size, bathroom size
6.3
Overpriced for what you get, although about right for Darwin prices. Large room size but facilities average. No gym, average pool. Kettle was dirty and was then replaced with a faulty one. King bed was just 2 singles pushed together.
Brian H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Great location room not what we paid for

location probably outlook
6
very disappointing we paid for esplanade view which was much more expensive than side or rear outlook and that is what we were given with a little side view of bay and esplanade -we expressed our disappointment but no effort was made to correct the situation. $1370 for three nights and outlook was a brick wall. Not good enough.
Michael L. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Very good

Comfort, quiet, central
7.7
Unfortunately due to a problem with water entering some of the apartments we were moved to the Mantra Pandamas Hotel so these comments apply to that hotel. We were taken by taxi and were given an upgrade to a one bedroom apartment with harbour view. This was very satisfactory.
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Friendly staff but overpriced for what it is.

Bed, room size, location
6.7
Rooom was comfortable, staff were friendly and efficient but the Hotel is very expensive for what it is and does not offer free WiFi and even charges for the water on bedside tables!
Dionysia M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Wasn't really that nice to be honest with you

The best thing is, the position of the hotel, it was the position of this hotel, which was great.
3
Didn't enjoy it. Staff lacking communication skills, I ordered my in room service, received wrong drinks, asked for napkins, asked for salt, I mean they should realise all this, it's not my duty, to tell them. I would not stay in this hotel again
Susan P. Groups Australia, June 6, 2014
Perfect location for our transit to the Kimberly

The view of the harbour, the proximity to the shopping mall and the standard of the rooms
8
Great stay, would have appreciated free wifi
Gordon G. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Great

Location - lunch meals - firendlyness
9.7
Very pleasant
Lisa C. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Very comfortable , Friendly staff, Relaxing.

Fast check in & out,Comfortable beds and pillows,Great views.
8.7
Me and my partner arrived early am and the staff did their upmost to have the room cleaned and we where in by 10:30.The Hotel is right on the esplanade, Within very close walking distance to shops like 2 minutes We had a very comfortable stay. We had a very relaxing stay.
Tracey E. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

Food Friendly staff Cleanliness
7.7
Pleasing but felt that for what we paid for the room it was not value for money
Clyde B. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2014
too Short

It had a roof, The Lifts worked on the way down, and you could get in the door without being shot.
8.3
It was still there each night when we came back from the pub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra On The Esplanade Hotel DarwinMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - BathroomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz BarMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz BarMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour viewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BalconyMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - City ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment City - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Penthouse - Living AreaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz RestaurantMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Balcony/TerraceMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 BedroomMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - Finz RestaurantMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - ReceptionMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - RestaurantMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Harbour ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - ViewMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - SpaMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra On The Esplanade Hotel Darwin - City View Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01