arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 109 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Belinda J.
Australia
January 27, 2016
Very happy
We only stayed one night, but we were very satisfied with the the room, service and facilities. Will definite stay again.

5.7 Vicki L.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Xmas experience
Location
Room not ready at 2.00pm checkin, not advised prior to stay that there would be little to no servicing of rooms over the xmas period and limited restaurant and room service. The room was not serviced for the first 3 days of our stay and when asked if it was going to be done told that it was a public holiday. Did at least get fresh towels after they were requested. Very disappointed that for a 2 bedroom apartment in 4 star hotel there was only 1 television!

7.3 David T.
Australia
November 22, 2015
Adequate quality in good location excellent staff
Location, staff friendliness and the check out
I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and to be honest the standard has been dropping over the years. My first room on this occasion had a noisy air conditioner that was unbearable so had to move rooms. The staff are great and facilitated the move, but what about the maintenance schedule..why wasn't this tested prior to me check in? The pool area now needs a bit of renovation and the pool is closed ridiculously early for a hotel in the tropics. The hotel is tired now, however the hotel staff are really great.

9.3 Mary S.
Australia
November 06, 2015
5 star
Convenient position to city and view of harbour and bathtub

10 Ken R.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Pleasant stay for one night
location location location

9.7 Searl M.
Australia
September 14, 2015
Our experience at the Mantra
Location cleanliness service
Excellent in all areas. Particularly our apt and view. It was clean And comfortabl. Great location within walking distance to most areas of interest

9.7 Philippa M.
Australia
August 30, 2015
A relaxing time
Position, excellent room and Breakfast!
The stay here was my third and the room was excellent and stayed five days but was very disappointed when I had to stay another night in Darwin the desk would not offer me the same rate and I had to pay another $70 so I left and went to another hotel.

8 Peter G.
Australia
August 25, 2015
T
T
T

6.7 Paul B.
Australia
June 30, 2015
A little tired
Location, staff, clean
Hotel, particularly bathroom is very tired with need of a refurb. Staff were responsive and courteous.

7.3 GORDON K.
Australia
June 11, 2015
Terrific
Location cleanliness value for money
Perfect