Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on the Quay Hotel

30 Macrossan Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mint Brisbane Hotel
Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ Area Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Tennis Court Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ Area and Tennis Court Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Gym Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ and Tennis Court Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment View Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio Apartment
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Erik T. Families with young children Netherlands, January 3, 2013
Conveniently located with great views

Location, modern, clean
8.3
we stayed 1 night in a 2 bedroom apartment. it is within walking distance to the center of town and right next to the river. the view from the 24th floor was beautiful, and we enjoyed the cool air on the balcony. the apartment is very well equipped, it has everything you need. our kids enjoyed the pool. it is not the biggest pool ever, but it has a few nice features that made it interesting for them. the only negative point we can think of is that the bed in the master bedroom was too soft for us.
Report this review
Muriel D. Families with older children France, December 30, 2012
Nice apatment but not in the city center

the building is facing a nice bridge, along a promenade with very nice restaurants
9
We just stayed two nights. First the building seems lost in the middle of nowhere, till you realize you have a small grocery store next to the entrance. You have to go towards the river and you ll find a lot of restaurants and taxi boat.
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
great location but difficult to find

nice clean apt, nice modern furnishing, grt facilities, good location
8.7
the bldg name was skyline apts so guests looking for mint brisbane will hv trouble locating. room was very nice and worth the cost. security was good. only wished we could have a higher floor as we requested. our room was on 2nd floor (the lowest) with obstructed view - facing corner of pool and other bldgs around, with a tiny sliver view of the story bridge. this is not the first time i experience booking thru agoda with special offer price and given lower-priority room with poor view/facing. i think a std-rate booking may hv gotten us better room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful Brisbane river is right at doorstep with Story Bridge within walking distance, hence ask for higher floor with river view if that is available. There is a nice convenient store downstairs. Bldg is very clean and well-maintained.
Report this review
Xiuping M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
An amazing serviced apartment!

View, cleanliness, layout, location, huge kitchen
9.3
Mint Brisbane was amazing - the moment we stepped in we were very pleasantly surprised to see such a huge apartment with a massive kitchen. Everything was clean, visually and literally, and the kitchen was fully equipped with all sorts of cutlery and utensils, perfect for us when preparing for Christmas dinner for the entire family. The view was fantastic as well - we could see the Story Bridge from where we lived and it was beautiful during sunrise. The price paid for such a view was worth the money. Having a dining table at the balcony also allowed guests to have alfresco dining which was wonderful. Being in the CBD, it made getting around easy. We could walk to the cafes just down the street for breakfast or lunch. We want to thank the people from Mint to give us discounted parking rates as we were there for a long duration. We will definitely recommend this serviced apartment to our friends when they visit Brisbane in future.
Report this review
Ho P. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Very convenient location

Very nice room with every things you need
7.3
The hotel was great with very convenient location. We got a bridge view in our room and a nice balcony. We spent much time on the balcony for relaxation. Also, the hotel is quite close to the city centre and it's very convenient to go everywhere with train and bus. Also, the staff are very nice and they're always ready to help.
Report this review
Seungwoo L. Business travelers South Korea, December 14, 2012
good location

plenty of space
6.7
Satisfied with the location and size of room. The hotel is situated by the river. 24 hour convinenet store right next to the hotel which is very rare in Australia.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is an apartment type.
Report this review
Yu M. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
Big and comfort apartment

Full kitchen and Nice View
7.3
The apartment is located at Business Area, about 10 minutes walking distance from Queen Street (Center of Brisbane, shopping and dinning center) and 5 mins walking distance to Story Bridge what is the most important attraction of Brisbane. You can enjoy the bridge view from bedroom room, dinning room and balcony. There are nice and helpful staff, they would help to buy the tickets of the attractions. However, there is some noise in the morning and stain in the bed sheet and sofa cushion.
Report this review
Diana C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Nice apartment with beautiful sea view

Nice sea view
8
Very nice apartment but it is difficult to locate the hotel cause the hotel name does not appear on the building itself.
Report this review
Vladimir N. Couples Czech Republic, November 11, 2012
Nice apartmens

Perfect location near the center
7.7
We are couple from the Czech Republic who stayed this apartmen hotel 4 nights. It was really good choice because it is located very near to the center and nice river. There are a lot opportunities for different type of activites. We can just recommed all travellers to stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely not to miss nice river cruise.
Report this review
Poon L. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
Great location

Nice but something niggled
7
Great location and with walking distance to the Eagle street pier. Nice hotel view. Clean room but with something niggled… The reception closes early, when we arrived at around 7pm, it was closed already. We need to call and ask for instruction getting the room key and car park space. The instruction was complicated like treasure hunt. The bathroom was clean. However, I was not happy with the shower. The water from the shower head was so weak that I can hardly wash my body.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool and SpaMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Tennis CourtMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ Area and Tennis CourtMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - GymMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ and Tennis CourtMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment ViewMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool and SpaMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Balcony ViewMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Balcony ViewMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01