Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on the Quay Hotel

30 Macrossan Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mint Brisbane Hotel
Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ Area Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Tennis Court Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ Area and Tennis Court Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Gym Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ and Tennis Court Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment View Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio Apartment
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
153 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Amanda H. Groups Australia, February 8, 2016
Great

Location staff and cleanings
10
Great
Report this review
Tabatha R. Groups Australia, December 27, 2015
Great value and service

Room, pool and tennis court.
10
It was great and so close to everything. Would definitely book here next time we are in Brisbane.
Report this review
Gregory D. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2015
Mantra on the quay hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is in a great location
Report this review
Michelle M. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2015
Sub-par maintenance A Disappointment

Location
4.7
I wouldn't recommend this hotel. I think that due to each room being individually owned, Mantra are unable to maintain any decent standards. Our room had chipped counters in the kitchen, chipped tiles in the kitchen, missing sections of skirting board and a loose toilet seat in the en-suite bathroom, and not even one clothes hanger in the entire three bedroom apartment. Also the pool was dirty, the hot tub was freezing and the master bedroom was the tiniest room at the back of the apartment with the worst view. I think the worst thing was that when we checked out and we were asked how our stay was, I showed the staff member the list of maintenance items requiring attention and he simply put the feedback card aside without even a second glance or any apology that our stay had been disappointing. If I was staying in a $100 a night room I might expect these issues but not for $300 a night. Mantra, you can surely do better than this.
Report this review
Jennifer M. Families with older children Australia, October 21, 2015
Shame the cleanliness lets it down so much

Situation
5.7
Report this review
Eddie P. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2015
my family holiday

location staff and accessibility
7.3
My stay was very pleasant Only thing I would expect is daily room cleaning and free parking as it is very expensive to pay $25 a day for parking when you are staying in a 4 star rated hotel
Report this review
Satomi M. Couples Japan, July 22, 2015
Perfect place for vacation!

1: Great location 2: Nice big room 3: Great staff
9.7
Hotel is located in a perfect location! Security is good too. Brisbane river boardwalk is just there for a morning jog. Rental car, grocery store, restaurants, coffee shops.... All are within a walking distance (less than 10minues of walk) Place was clean. Loved they got both laundry/dryer machines equipped too. Since we don't like eating all the time, it was very nice to have a decent size of kitchen and they got all we needed to cook. Staff was nice and friendly too.
Report this review
Philip G. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2015
Second chance won't give them 3

Large enough room for my family
5.3
One pan to cook for 7 people. Poor maintenance throughout. Place had terrible odor for first day we moved in. Cigarette butts littered the balcony. Generally not what was advertised and if you book for 7 people then you would think they would supply enough crockery and cooking utensils for 7.
Report this review
Russ J. Families with young children New Zealand, July 4, 2015
Average to below

Location. Facilitiesok. Apartfro m dirty bedlinen unsweptfloors
5.7
Okish
Report this review
Wing M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Unfriendly staff

Good location, poor staff
6.3
Poor staff attitude!!!! Ridiculous!!! Unfriendly hotel. Won't come again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool and SpaMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ AreaMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Tennis CourtMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ Area and Tennis CourtMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - GymMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - BBQ and Tennis CourtMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment ViewMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool and SpaMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Balcony ViewMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - Balcony ViewMantra on the Quay Hotel Brisbane - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02