Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra on View Hotel

22 View Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Surfers Paradise Hotel
Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Meeting Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Business Center Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room
Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Meeting Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
912 reviews

772 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Heral H. Families with young children Papua New Guinea, January 28, 2016
Hotel was perfectly located according to my vacati

Nice view centrally located and clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay but I was ripped off by agoda the booking agent. They charged me for extra bed for 7 year old child where as according to the hotel they don't charge for children under 12 years. The rooms have twin share beds.Rest was all good.
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
clean and convenient

clean, convenient and near shopping areas
7.7
room was clean. iron is provided. no toothbrush and toothpaste provided. however toilet and room was clean. balcony overviews a mini theme park and it was clean. will recommend this place to others.
Report this review
Tracy S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
Enjoyed the stay

Location, view from the room, comfy bed
8.7
We had a lovely stay, and were happy with everything. Would have liked a mirror with a plug near it in the room. Pool was OK but probably needs a bit of a revamp.
Report this review
Effendy J. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2016
not bad

the location is the best. nice and clean room with great view. near to tram station and shopping centre
10
Report this review
Janette L. Families with older children New Zealand, January 14, 2016
balcony made all the difference

location,view,balcony
8.7
Really enjoyed it,great beds and a quiet room well serviced by the staff.
Report this review
Dyi E. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2016
So so

Location,
7
Hotel is in good location and walking distance to beach and surfers paradise shopping area. Do note you have to pay for wifi in the hotel and parking per day is $8. Room we got is in a clean and acceptable condition, given the old condition of the building. Basic furniture and appliances. Though its advertised as ocean view, do note that the view is only partial due to the building in front.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Very satisfied with this hotel

Clean, staff are friendly and honest, perfect location
9.3
Report this review
Tess J. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
Nice Hotel but staff service was lacking

Close to beach, Nice, clean rooms, great breakfast buffett
6.7
Overall our stay (for our babymoon) was good, however considering the price we paid we expected a higher level of service. The hotel was nice and clean however there were a lot of extra financial add on's that we did no expect such as having to pay for a morning paper or for a seat outside next to the pool. There were several times we were quite disappointed with staff service, staff were either rude or under-trained (minor things such as not giving us cutlery with dinner or forgetting requests such as water refills or meal modifications).
Report this review
Staffan M. Families with older children China, January 9, 2016
Not good at all...

Location
4.7
I´m not happy at all! I´m a frequest hotel guest with over 200 nights a year on different hotels in Asia and Europe. It was actually the first stay in several years without free wifi at the room, they even try to overcharge me as a guest extremely. And I paid extra for the hotel breakfast and then it was an extra charge for the omelett!!! 1st time ever.... No, this was no good and I will never come back to a Mantra Hotel.
Report this review
Zijing C. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Amazing place to go

Service, Location, Facilities
9.3
The staffs there were nice and kind. The location of the hotel is quite good, only 50 meters to the beach.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 772 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra on View Hotel Gold CoastMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Meeting RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Business CenterMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Meeting RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra on View Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05