My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments

1 Sandy Bay Road, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Studio Room- Bedroom Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Dining Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Lounge Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Lounge & Dining Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart -  Lounge & Dining Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Kitchen Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - View of Sullivans Cove Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Exterior Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Exterior Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Sullivans Cove Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Salamancas Market Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest Room
Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - View Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Melinda S. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Our stay was very enjoyable.

Central, clean, spacious
8.7
The room was clean and had all we needed. Needed more parking.
Siran I. Groups Australia, June 11, 2014
Great location.

Central location, large room, washing machine.
6.3
The only issue I had was the bathroom. First mistake is shower curtains with mould on them. The bathroom looked like a public disabled toilet as there were handrails along the walls. Not recommended for romance. The kitchen and laundry were useful and the room was large with a couch and table.
Jag B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Excellent location.

Walking distance to local attractions, good sized room and comfortable.
8.7
Steven B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Lovely large comfortable one bedroom apartment.

Comfort, location, self-catering
8
A very pleasant stay. Only minor problem was that pillows were a bit hard
Kunal K. Families with young children India, May 11, 2014
Good location from all the major attractions

Location, service, comfort
8.3
Elina L. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2014
great

size.proximity 2 city
9.3
Excellent
Hannah M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Very good location, lovely views

Location, views and car parking
7
Comfortable hotel, however, limited staff to assist.
Vicky S. Families with young children China, March 30, 2014
Terrible

Nil
2.3
Glenda S. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
enjoyable

Location, Location, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay, close to Salamanca market etc. Hadn't realized we needed to book our car into the parking separately.
Jason H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Mantra Sandy Bay - Recommended

Good decor, Great Location, Friendly helpful staff
8.3
The friendly helpful staff member gave us good travel advice and arranged for off street parking for an extra $10 which is worthwhile especially mid week and Saturdays. The decor is art deco meets modern. We liked the room despite the some minor mainatinence issues could improve the room even more. The location of the hotel makes it a short stroll to salamanca, the city cbd and some great restaurants. It is easy to site see around hobart from this location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments HobartMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Studio Room- BedroomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Dining Mantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - LoungeMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Lounge & DiningMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart -  Lounge & DiningMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - KitchenMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - View of Sullivans CoveMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - ExteriorMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - ExteriorMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Sullivans CoveMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Salamancas MarketMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - ViewMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomMantra One Sandy Bay Road Apartments Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02