Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pandanas Hotel

43 Knuckey Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Reception and Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite Bar Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View from Balcony Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Gym Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Gym Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool and Spa Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite Restaurant Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Buffet Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room
Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Studio Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Studio Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment Bedroom Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - hotel room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartment Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartment
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
76 reviews

71 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Donna-Lea N. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, location, staff
9.7
Report this review
Jason W. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
weekend away

location, room, view
7.7
Room was well equipped. More cable tv would gave been nic4, only has fox. Breakfast was good, staff friendly, room clean Overall happy to recommend
Report this review
Alan D. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
good staff

good staff clean
9.3
Report this review
Mrs K. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
Great spot and staff were fabulous

As above
8.7
As above - great
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
In the Centre of Town

Location, Cost, Parking
7
Great location but more of an apartment block than a hotel. Good pool area when the sun is on it ( after noon ). Need more sun lounges and towels ran out on 2 occasions. Good value compared to whats on offer in Darwin
Report this review
Shan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Security access to room is really bad
3.3
A stranger break into my room without my keycard while I was living alone. I am really angry and disappointed to their security system!
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
In the Centre of Town

Location, Cost, Parking
6.7
A basic hotel with a nice pool area (after noon when the sun is on it). In the centre of town and walking distance to all key places.More like an apartment block than a hotel but rooms are comfortable and all basic services are provided
Report this review
Vicki H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Ok

Nothing really outstanding
6.3
We were disappointed that the king sized bed was actually 2 single beds pushed together and made up to look like 1 bed. Not really acceptable for a fine hotel. Also, why don't hotels provide the service of having your bags taken to your room like they do in other countries? Staff were ok but they should be taught to smile and be a bit more friendly towards their guests. All in all, I didn't feel as tho we got value for money as we have travelled overseas and found the service and conditions to be much better even in lower priced hotels.
Report this review
Christopher O. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Great view, great location

view, location, staff
9.3
Great place to stay. Close to town, awesome view. Staff were friendly and the rooms nicely appointed and clean. Had washing machine, dryer and cooktop so pretty well self contained.
Report this review
Jarrod D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
not happy

the view
3
not good the bed was the frodge in the room was broken took a hr to replace it hallways were dirty buffey breckfast was realy bad both me and my partner felt sick after eating there we have stayed in many hotels and with a lower raiting that had better rooms and service i would not reccomend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 71 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Reception and Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite BarMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View from BalconyMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - GymMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - GymMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool and SpaMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite RestaurantMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - BuffetMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - StudioMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ViewMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - StudioMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment BedroomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - hotel roomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartmentMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07