Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pandanas Hotel

43 Knuckey Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Restaurant Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Exterior Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Hotel Exterior Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Exterior Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Table Forty Three Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Hotel Room Twin Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Bathroom Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool
Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom - Water View Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment Kitchen Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment Decor Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Fitness Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Water View Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Table Forty Three - Terrace Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Studio Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom - Water view Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Hotel Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Table Forty Three
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Grammeni A. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Average

Cleanliness, comfort, restaurants
6.3
It was pretty average. We did not enjoy that it was a corner room so sitting on the balcony was quite awkward. Furthermore, it was further than the Queen Street Mall than we expected.
Miss M. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2014
Good but breakfast and parking should be included

Central. Cleanliness. Friendly
6
Good. Parking and breakfast should be included in the price we paid as I saw it advertised on internet for the same price as what we paid.
Kylie J. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Nice

Location location location
9
1 br suite was perfect
Jasmine U. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Spacious room, nice facilities, infinity pool

Comfortable, Clean, Spacious
9.3
I had a great stay at Mantra Pandanas Hotel. There was a large infinity pool, a small (had the basics) gym and our room was LARGE and SPACIOUS. I didn't know what to do with all the room in our room! The bed was very comfortable with lots of room to spread around. A few down sides: Hot water in the shower only lasts about 5 minutes, the air conditioner wasn't that cold. If you don't mind those minor hiccups, everything else was great!
Rowling M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
All good clean friendly Staff

Good size room,good location
7.7
The only thing didn't like shower recess ran into the bathroom floor tiles to low
Beibei C. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2014
Relaxing stay

buffet breakfast, central location, close to shops
7.3
We stayed in two hotels in Darwin and this hotel was our second one. Our stay was pleasant especially we didn't have to think about what to eat in the morning. This hotel has a central location and was easy for us to walk to the waterfront and around the city.
Brent M. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
central to the city, clean, value for money

central, clean, friendly staff
8
I had a nice over night stay at this hotel! the staff were friendly and the hotel was in a central location! the room was clean and on the top floor with a good view! I would be happy to stay at this hotel again! beware, this side of town can be a little rough at night!
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Ok place but expensive

Easy access to the city, air con worked well
8.7
stay was good however took 2 days to get the movies to the room
Pat B. Couples Ireland, October 20, 2013
Enjoyable

Food location clean
7.7
Zesty was very good, food was fine, view from room was crap
Janette H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable but room required some maintenance

Centrally located, reasonable priced, close parking
6.3
Stay was generally fine. On arrival room had not been stocked with coffee, sugar or soap in the bathroom though, the soap was issued on the second morning but there was no coffee or sugar sachets. Shower recess requires sealing as water runs out from recess and floods the bathroom floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel DarwinMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - LobbyMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - RestaurantMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ViewMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Hotel ExteriorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - LobbyMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Table Forty ThreeMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Hotel Room TwinMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - BathroomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom - Water ViewMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment KitchenMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment DecorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Fitness RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Water ViewMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Table Forty Three - TerraceMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - StudioMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom - Water viewMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ViewMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Hotel RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Table Forty ThreeMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - StudioMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Table Forty Three


AS-AGWEB-3C01