Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pandanas Hotel

43 Knuckey Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Reception and Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite Bar Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View from Balcony Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Gym Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Exterior Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Gym Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool and Spa Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite Restaurant Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Buffet Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room
Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Forty Three Restaurant Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Forty Three Restaurant Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Studio Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Studio Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Spa Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Forty Three Restaurant Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment Bedroom Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - hotel room Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartment Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Christopher O. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Great view, great location

view, location, staff
9.3
Great place to stay. Close to town, awesome view. Staff were friendly and the rooms nicely appointed and clean. Had washing machine, dryer and cooktop so pretty well self contained.
Report this review
Jarrod D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
not happy

the view
3
not good the bed was the frodge in the room was broken took a hr to replace it hallways were dirty buffey breckfast was realy bad both me and my partner felt sick after eating there we have stayed in many hotels and with a lower raiting that had better rooms and service i would not reccomend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
Sean M. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Rooms, Facilities, Staff
9.3
Great
Report this review
Jeanne B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great package deal

Restaurant and its convenience, large room size, beautiful bathroom and products
3.3
Very enjoyable, very pleased breakfast was included
Report this review
Graeme S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Water everywhere

Your staff in the dining room & front desk. The braised fennel & thyme - would like that recipe! The shower head.
7.7
The shower in our room was fantastic however the drain was insufficient and also the base of the shower did not "fall" towards the drain, resulting in water going everywhere. On leaving we mentioned this problem to your reception staff. I have a personal dislike of synthetic duvets although I understand why hotels use them. A blanket in the cupboard would have been much appreciated.
Report this review
Gordon M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
very ordinary breakfast

location, spacious, large bathroom
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the mantra pandanas except for the buffet style breakfast. We stayed 5 nights and most mornings the eggs were never hot enough. In the many hotels that I have stayed at I have yet to find food warmers effective . This was very disappointing to find the same in your establishment . The coffee, served in a beautiful silver urn looked impressive but nowhere near hot enough. I had to order and pay for my coffee at the coffee shop
Report this review
Alison S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Great place in not the most exciting city

Well equipped apartment type rooms Separate lounge area Quiet location
8.3
Great place, very well equipped and close to restaurants etc. Room service a bit slow but staff friendly.
Report this review
Fleur C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Fantastic, loved every minute of our stay.

Location, views cleanliness
10
We really loved our stay at the Mantra Panandanis and will be staying again! Only negatives I would of liked to be able to turn the air con up as it was a little cold and our room key stopped swiping and we had to go back to reception three times to fix it.
Report this review
Nahomi H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Motel was great. Very relaxing time. Great room se

Clean and cool rooms Romm service Buffet breakfast
9
Fantastic stay service fabulous close to everything
Report this review
Rhonwen P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
A very comfortable one night stay

Location; quality of room; swimming pool
8
A very comfortable one night stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Reception and Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite BarMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View from BalconyMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - GymMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - GymMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool and SpaMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite RestaurantMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - BuffetMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Forty Three RestaurantMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Forty Three RestaurantMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - StudioMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ViewMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - StudioMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - SpaMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Forty Three RestaurantMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Apartment BedroomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - hotel roomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartmentMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - SpaMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartmentMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Forty Three RestaurantMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - one bedroom apartment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01