or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pandanas Hotel

43 Knuckey Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Reception and Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite Bar Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View from Balcony Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Exterior Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Gym Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby Seating Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Gym Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool and Spa Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite Restaurant
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Jeanne B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great package deal

Restaurant and its convenience, large room size, beautiful bathroom and products
3.3
Very enjoyable, very pleased breakfast was included
Graeme S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Water everywhere

Your staff in the dining room & front desk. The braised fennel & thyme - would like that recipe! The shower head.
7.7
The shower in our room was fantastic however the drain was insufficient and also the base of the shower did not "fall" towards the drain, resulting in water going everywhere. On leaving we mentioned this problem to your reception staff. I have a personal dislike of synthetic duvets although I understand why hotels use them. A blanket in the cupboard would have been much appreciated.
Gordon M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
very ordinary breakfast

location, spacious, large bathroom
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the mantra pandanas except for the buffet style breakfast. We stayed 5 nights and most mornings the eggs were never hot enough. In the many hotels that I have stayed at I have yet to find food warmers effective . This was very disappointing to find the same in your establishment . The coffee, served in a beautiful silver urn looked impressive but nowhere near hot enough. I had to order and pay for my coffee at the coffee shop
Alison S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Great place in not the most exciting city

Well equipped apartment type rooms Separate lounge area Quiet location
8.3
Great place, very well equipped and close to restaurants etc. Room service a bit slow but staff friendly.
Fleur C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Fantastic, loved every minute of our stay.

Location, views cleanliness
10
We really loved our stay at the Mantra Panandanis and will be staying again! Only negatives I would of liked to be able to turn the air con up as it was a little cold and our room key stopped swiping and we had to go back to reception three times to fix it.
Nahomi H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Motel was great. Very relaxing time. Great room se

Clean and cool rooms Romm service Buffet breakfast
9
Fantastic stay service fabulous close to everything
Rhonwen P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
A very comfortable one night stay

Location; quality of room; swimming pool
8
A very comfortable one night stay.
David O. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location Room Facilities
8
We stayed at the Mantra in a Studio room for 1 day and night in June as our flight was cancelled due to volcanic eruption in Indonesia. Front desk were fantastic during our brief stay. Our room was well equipped with full kitchen. Washer and dryer in the bathroom (which was great as we had just spent 3 weeks in Bali). The room was clean and comfy but I doubt had been attended to by housecleaning for a couple of days. Exploded can of pepsi in the fridge....cigarette butts in between balconies ( also lots of cigarette butts around pool area). We ordered room service for lunch and dinner and found the food to be of an average standard for the price.
Jenni S. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Good location and great room.

Location, interior of room, ocean views.
9
Our flights were cancelled so booked this hotel after a suggestion by the taxi driver. Compared to the hotel from the previous nights, the room was much nicer, larger and we had ocean views for roughly the same price. The location was great, within walking distance to everything in town. The only thing lacking perhaps was access to free wifi but this is not unusual for hotels in Australia.
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Love this hotel

Clean , comfortable and great coffee
10
I love this hotel. My favourite when in Darwin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Reception and Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite BarMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - View from BalconyMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - GymMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Lobby SeatingMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - GymMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool and SpaMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMantra Pandanas Hotel Darwin - Onsite Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05