or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pura Resort

3/300 Moo 6, Naklua, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe with pool access Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe with pool access Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe with pool access Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite One Bedroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite One Bedroom - Facilities Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite One Bedroom - Facilities Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite Two Bedroom
Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite Two Bedroom - Facilities Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite Two Bedroom - Facilities Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Bathroom - Mantra Suite One Bedroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Bathroom - Mantra Suite Two Bedroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Plus Building (Standard Rooms) Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Pool Bar Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1870 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1870)
Sort by:
Sirichai T. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
big room good food

room is nice and big
6.3
If you want to get beach view in this hotel i think its not work , but swiming pool view is nice. but in the room toilet has a bit old and broke the lamp at barcony is not work . anyway compare with money i think its ok.
Nightlife Tip: nice life is great ! this is a best thing in pattaya.
Yuk C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
The suite is spacious

Quiet
3.7
The service is poor, no one can speak fluent Englist. WiFi is poor. In my room, the door frame fell down and reporte to the reception, at least 15 minutes later, the tecnician came. No apologies from any staff. Poor managment and maintenance. No shopping area around. Not too busy, if you want to have quiet enviroment, it is good hotel to stay. The swimming pool is fine. Limited choice on breakfast.
Sorin S. Solo travelers Romania, July 28, 2012
Very pleasent stay in Pattaya

kindly staff, good room, good wifi connection
9
i enjoyed very much my stay at mantra pura resort. the staff was very friendly, they help me to contact different persons in pattaya. the wifi connection was very good also. the only thing i could complain is the bath tube. the hot water came discontinuously, but not such a big problem to spoil the pleasure of my stay in pattaya.
Sourav N. Couples India, July 16, 2012
great location and nice breakfast

peaceful location good for soul searching
8.7
Warm welcome by staffs! Good breakfast, two swiming pool for entertainment , good collection of art and food for thought witb hill top view
Flemming R. Families with older children Denmark, July 9, 2012
Not at all a 4 star hotel!

Nice for families
4.3
the worst things are the poor breakfast and the cacophonic noise you experience during meals. "farangs" enjoy to have their meal in peace, not in a fish market atmosphere amplified with soap operas roaring in the background. maybe other cultures do feel comfortable with this fact. a 4 star hotel would cater to all their guests. this hotel does not! i love to have fried fish, pork and various asian dinner dishes. just not in the morning. the selection of breakast for "farangs" was limited to..toast and some soft rolls we normally use for hotdogs. but without any cheese, salami or like. the selection of chinese inspired dinner dishes was plentiful, and would be ok if wasn't cold. during our stay, we didn't see the kitchen turn on the heat under any of the cannisters, hence cold food. on the positive side was order-to-go omelette. the coffee tasted like a mix of tar with cigarette buds in. dreadfull! we had 2 tv sets, but none of them worked properly. even after complaining (2 or 3 days on a row) they still didn't manage to fix it. in the room was a jacuzzi, but because off the low waterpressure, it took an hour to fill. and by then the water was cold. the staff in reception and housekeeping was sweet, smiling and nice. the restaurantstaff could use some hospitality training. the hotel seems worn down and is definitely not at all a 4 star hotel!
Nightlife Tip: If you are searching for a hotel to bring home the spoils of a nightlong venture in the barscene, chose another hotel. This is for families, and we enjoyed not to face that part of Pattaya
Christopher H. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2012
Excellent rooms and gym.

The rooms, fitness facilities, the pool
7.7
We had a very nice stay here, the best thing are the big and nicely appointed rooms. It was low season so some construction was going on round the hotel, and the staff seemed to be on the back-burner (no staff in the poolbar etc). But nothing that bothered us. Rooms very clean. The gym is very well equipped. Its a few minutes on the baht bus away from the beach, very quite in the area during the night.
Siddhartha P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
great place

the room! swimming pool was great too!
9.3
very pleasant, helpful staff, and great room! the swimming pool and the fitness center are both great!! a very nice hotel and i would like to stay there again, if possible in the same corner room!
Roger B. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent amenties

The amenties all at no extra cost
8.3
Had a good stay only spoilt by very poor breakfast . Food is not kept at required temperature to avoid food poisoning
Travel tip: Excellent facilities pool , gym , sauna , jacuzzi and very pleasant staff
Sudhan S. Groups India, June 13, 2012
ok

quiet & ambiance of hotel
6
nearby room was being upgraded, so there was a lot of noice, so had to shift to other room.
Vayuree V. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2012
Good atmosphere

nice room
7.7
I picked the cheapest one but it's still quite nice and clean (little bit small. The bathroom is beautiful. Don't expect for the BF. It's so so. Beautiful swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: The living bar near the hotel is awesome for night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pura Resort PattayaMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard DoubleMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard TwinMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard DoubleMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe TripleMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe TripleMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe TripleMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe with pool accessMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe with pool accessMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe with pool accessMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite One BedroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite One Bedroom - FacilitiesMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite One Bedroom - FacilitiesMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite Two BedroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite Two Bedroom - FacilitiesMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Suite Two Bedroom - FacilitiesMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard roomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Bathroom - Mantra Suite One BedroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Bathroom - Mantra Suite Two BedroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Plus Building (Standard Rooms)Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Pool BarMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mantra Pura Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05