or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pura Resort

3/300 Moo 6, Naklua, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room
Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1998 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
Phillip A. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Beautiful Room

bath tub and showers are superb !!
9.3
Beautiful Hotel, excellent staff, the breakfast is outstanding and lots of, the swimming pool is very nice and relaxing, very nice hotel indeed, my only complaint was the wifi, it doesnt work, the 2 days i staid it was not working and they didnt seem bothered about fixing it.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is in the middle of everything and so easy to get a baht bus on pattaya north road which is where the hotel is situated, the baht bus will take you to beach road / walking street etc for a small fee of 10 / 15 baht
Vadim V. Couples Russia, December 13, 2012
Nothing special

The suit room
6
We stayed at Mantra Pura Resort for 11 nights. The hotel is located in The North part of Pattaya City far away from the beach, so it's a typical city hotel with swimming pool. Water in swimming pool was dirty, and we could not use it. The first night we occupied a standart room. It was bad. The room was small, no sound proof at all, we could not sleep the whole night due to the noise from the corridor and the street. The next day we complained to reception, and they offered us a suit for additional payment. The suit was very good, we were satisfied. The breakfast was OK but nothing special. The staff of the hotel are friendly but housekeepers can't speak or understand English, so it was a hopeless case to ask them to do anything for us. The hotel is old and it doesn't correspond contemporary demands
Hotel Feature Tip: For a more demanding traveller I'd recomend to check the Zign Hotel
Ratchatiya K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2012
good and nice food

nice place and best food
8
for the one i saw the place it's nice loo cation and good stay
Hotel Feature Tip: i need to go early cos you can enjoy swimming pool and good food
Manuel V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Elegant rooms

Room feels like upper end apartment
8.7
For solo, family or business Travellers . The Mantra Pura offers a high class environment with a low budget cost. Offers all the amenities needed with buffet style breakfast remarkable lounging areas and beautiful pool. Mantra Hotel is one of pattaya a best kept secrets located away from the bustling noise of the city yet a good healthy walk away from the beach. I always highly recommend this place with people travelling with children wanting to stay away from the nightlife scene. This hotel includes a nice gym and is tendered by the friendliest of staff. I rate this a 5 star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Away from nightlife
Kanitta P. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2012
Really nice

Good price and good stay
6
Hotel was good . I reslly like the pool. But service just ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good to stay
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
What a mistake

nil
3
it is in a fairly good position . great if you get a bike to get around . Restaurant is not good and breakfast was cold all the time and all staff where very Lazy . although the pool area is perfect for rel;axtion and swimming. would not recomend and return as far away from clubs and taxis wantr to rip you off
Chalermphan P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2012
Normal hotel with good breakfast

Great Location
6.3
The room is OK, but there is no bathtub. The breakfast is great.
Eve F. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
lovely rooms service could have been better

Being upgraded to a suite room
5
We had a great stay at the Mantra Pura thanks to our room upgrade. The receptionist was rude when we asked for the wifi code she slammed the phone down whilst we were talking to her. There wasn't the option to put food and drink orders on a bill we were required to pay up front and our orders took a long time to come. The hotel and facilities were clean however the pool only has one small area that gets sun which lasted until 3pm We also had trouble finding Baht buses that would take us to and from the hotel.
Nanthawut Y. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Great location easy to find

Clean and nice place
8.3
Great location easy to find. Clean and nice place.Brakfast time is good for late people. provide untill 11.00 am.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel
Karan S. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2012
Great hotel and service

Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
9.7
Traveled with few friends and we were upgraded to a suite! great stay, service, clean rooms, friendly staff and convenient location. Will surely stay again here next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pura Resort PattayaMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Plus Building (Standard Rooms)Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Pool BarMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - LobbyMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mantra Pura Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04