or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pura Resort

3/300 Moo 6, Naklua, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room
Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Yurika O. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2012
Clean and good atmosphere

Tropical atmosphere and warm service
7.3
Good for relaxation. Far from center of entertainment a little.
Thawin M. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Dirty Bathroom with Poor Service

swimming pool
5
The bathroom is not clean at all. 1 mini bed was added in small Deluxe room (no request). But the swimming pool is beautiful and clean. only Coffee shop in front of the resort have nice coffee and service.
Pattarajit R. Families with young children Thailand, August 26, 2012
Great location

Love facilities in room, very convenient.
8.3
Great location, close to hot spot in pattaya such as healthland, nice place for massge, Tiffany show, Art in paradise, 5 mins to the beach. Easy to get good food. Kid loves the swimming pool.
Jonas V. Solo travelers Sweden, August 20, 2012
modern and nice hotel, pool and gym.

A nice pool, and friendly personel
8.3
The breakfast was nice and room standard high. The lobby beautiful, since its sort of both in and outside. They have a little libery with books of a mix of languish. I usally rent a small motor bike and they have a nice motorbike rental just opposite the hotel. The bellboy whent with me to help to arrange the rental.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet restaurant Red kimchi at the mall at beach road is very tasty and fresh. I allso like the thai chain restaurants : MK, suki and a lovely fried duck and crispy pork!
Sadi V. Couples Japan, August 19, 2012
Lovely with big rooms

Big rooms, clean hotel
3.3
Hotel is in a convenient location. It is near bus station. If you want to enjoy beach, I strongly recommend you stay in a different hotel. The hotel is little far from beach area. Staff is not so friendly. I hate to talk to them. They do not care of you, do not answer questions(I wonder it is because they do not understand or they do not want to talk to foreigners...)
Pinlubtaporn N. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2012
good room good price but noisy

notthing much
6.3
nice bed but toilet does not well clean. I forgot my favorite water bottle in the refrigirator whenI came back it was gone . they only said they did nt dee but burmese maid may took it . no responsibility This hotel is not safe everyone can walk by no sercurity
Restaurant Tip: covinice to eat at late night
Sirichai T. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
big room good food

room is nice and big
5.3
my room is a bit old and a lot of thing broke ' But if compare with money i think its nice and value for money .
Nightlife Tip: Nice life is great
Sirichai T. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
big room good food

room is nice and big
6.3
If you want to get beach view in this hotel i think its not work , but swiming pool view is nice. but in the room toilet has a bit old and broke the lamp at barcony is not work . anyway compare with money i think its ok.
Nightlife Tip: nice life is great ! this is a best thing in pattaya.
Yuk C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
The suite is spacious

Quiet
3.7
The service is poor, no one can speak fluent Englist. WiFi is poor. In my room, the door frame fell down and reporte to the reception, at least 15 minutes later, the tecnician came. No apologies from any staff. Poor managment and maintenance. No shopping area around. Not too busy, if you want to have quiet enviroment, it is good hotel to stay. The swimming pool is fine. Limited choice on breakfast.
Sorin S. Solo travelers Romania, July 28, 2012
Very pleasent stay in Pattaya

kindly staff, good room, good wifi connection
9
i enjoyed very much my stay at mantra pura resort. the staff was very friendly, they help me to contact different persons in pattaya. the wifi connection was very good also. the only thing i could complain is the bath tube. the hot water came discontinuously, but not such a big problem to spoil the pleasure of my stay in pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pura Resort PattayaMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Plus Building (Standard Rooms)Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Pool BarMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - LobbyMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mantra Pura Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01