or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pura Resort

3/300 Moo 6, Naklua, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room
Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Sudhan S. Groups India, June 13, 2012
ok

quiet & ambiance of hotel
6
nearby room was being upgraded, so there was a lot of noice, so had to shift to other room.
Vayuree V. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2012
Good atmosphere

nice room
7.7
I picked the cheapest one but it's still quite nice and clean (little bit small. The bathroom is beautiful. Don't expect for the BF. It's so so. Beautiful swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: The living bar near the hotel is awesome for night life.
Chantada K. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Shouldn't be 4 stars hotel

None
3
I used to stay in this hotel couple of years ago, it was very nice, quite and good service. Those reasons make me return to this hotel again. However, I was very disappointed with everything this time. Service was bad I asked reception for an extra towel when I finished swimming, they say "pls pick it up in the laundry room, they are there" have u ever received this kind of answer form 4 stars hotel? Thought it's a backpack hotel. Never refill the food for buffet There was twice black out during the night without notice from staff, but when i asked them they say "no idea and will be fixed soon" Facility such as jaccuci, fitness and stream room required maintainence, dirty and old( not ready to use need to inform staff before use which shouldn't happen for 4stars hotel) Conclusion: I and my friends will never ever go back there again even it's FREE!!!
Thanawoot M. Families with older children Thailand, May 27, 2012
Big room but small types of breakfast

Large room
5
We stayed there for 4 persons in 2 bedroom type. The room is quite big, and there are 2 toilets as well. The rooms can connect each other, however smell is not too good. Also, there are few types of breakfast, and all of them were not delicious. The hotel itself is not close to any beach in Pattaya. In summary, we think this hotel will get only 3 stars at most.
Nutthapon J. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2012
Nice swimming pool

A great decorate
9.3
a good relaxasion amoung a natural swimming pool, enjoy with a delicious breakfast and convenient to jiont with any landmark in pattaya.
Hotel Feature Tip: Come and joy with Heritage hotel (4 stars)
Alexandre K. Couples France, May 20, 2012
Nice swimming pool

Clean room
5
Quite far from the city center. The room is quite clean and worth for the price. The swimming pool is big, but not well maintained.The overall is ok if you don't expect too much.
Sami A. Families with older children Oman, May 17, 2012
good
9.7
my famliy very happy with agoda and hotel very nice hotel and fare
Shopping Tip: nil
Keerati S. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2012
Good Decoration, Poor Maintenance

Good Decoration, Reasonable Price
7.3
The atmosphere is nice, well decorated, reasonable price. The location is in the city, located at the intersection corner, far away from the beach, but not so bad for transportation. The breakfast is not bad, but not a highlight. The decoration in the room is good, but poor maintenance, you always can find something broken in the room. Anyway, it does not affect your stay that much. In overall, this hotel is a good hotel, nice decorated, clean, reasonable price, suitable for business trip.
Noppawit T. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2012
Standard room is not value for money

Location, Gym
6
Standard room is quite small. The room, which is located behind the hotel main building without any view, is seem to be an apartment rather than hotel. Up on arrival, I considered to upgarde to deluxe room by making additional baht payment to the hotel to get a better room. Deluxe room is a lot better.
Ali S. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2012
Small rooms but a good hotel

Location
7
I would like to suggest that the management should improve the room cleanliness. We found bugs in some rooms and also the smell from outside i think it was the gas smell which was very annoying. We enjoyed the pool area and the breakfast was very good with varieties of dishes to choose from. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pura Resort PattayaMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Plus Building (Standard Rooms)Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Pool BarMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - LobbyMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mantra Pura Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06