or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pura Resort

3/300 Moo 6, Naklua, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room
Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Piyada W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
highly recommend to stay here

Great Service , Clean room , Nice pool
10
Their service is awesome. Friendly staff, nice location for nightlife.I like reception who always smile and very friendly. We highly recommend all travelers come and stay this hotel.
Piyada W. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
value for money

Clean , Freindly staff , cheap price
10
The food is very good with a nice selection. Location is good. Having fast internet connection around the pool area is a great thing.Overall a fantastic stay!!!
Danucha L. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
smile and clean

clean, beauty and wifi
8
Danucha L. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
impress about service

smile of employee, clean and in pattaya
7.3
Danucha L. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
beautiful but small

best service, great food and nice swimming pool
7.7
Danucha L. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
happy in trip

clean room, nice people and easy to find
7.7
Piyada W. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
Great Experience

Attentive Staff , Great Breakfast , Nice Pool
10
I stayed there in low season so the price was suprprisngly low.When I saw the room it was very relaxing and tranquil especially after a long trip to Thailand. The room was very spacious and luxurious. I liked that the employees were very helpful and understanding to things that I needed or needed help with. I felt that the hotel was very tourist friendly and I would recommend it to friends who visit Thailand.
Somchat J. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
not impressive at all

Coffee
3.7
Not nice and not worth of money paid
Wacharapong C. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
worst hotel and no more.

breakfast , swimming pool and location.
4.3
I will not come to this hotel anymore. Front Desk Staffs are not friendly, not professional. Front desk staff must be trained. Nice swimming pool. Restaurant staffs are very polite and helpful. Anyway worst experience from front desk staffs.
Ravi D. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Not a Great Place unless you are on serious budget

We liked nothing about this hotel
2.3
This is Definitely not a 4 star! Our stay was not very great - they did not have enough towels at the swimming pool and we landed up wiping ourselves with our own clothes! When we returned at night to sleep, a rat/mouse had died in the room and there was an unbearable stink. When we asked the reception to change our rooms we got a short, rude and curt reply that there were no rooms available due to holiday weekend. We insisted - one of their staff then came to see and verify our complain (we speak Thai so we understood what the staff was saying) when he called back the reception and confirmed that it would be impossible to sleep in the room. They then reluctantly gave us another room. Next day we asked the reception to please allow us at least 1 room for late checkout (we had 3) and we asked for check out at 2 PM - they said 1 PM and were very rude and made sure to tick us off by saying if we are even 1 minute late they will charge us for the whole day. We were so annoyed by their behaviour, we decided to check out immediately and did no longer care to be at this hotel. I also informed them that I could not longer affirm any recommendation for this hotel to any of my friends and colleagues. I travel 6 months of the year and this was one of the experiences I would not expect from a 4 star hotel. If this were a 2 star, I would expect and not be bothered by the level of service nor the quality of rooms etc. But, a 4 star??? - This is Definitely not a 4 star! I would suggest avoiding this hotel unless you are only there for the price. The location by the say is a good 3KM from the beech - too long to walk. Very Disappointed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pura Resort PattayaMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Plus Building (Standard Rooms)Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Pool BarMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - LobbyMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mantra Pura Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04