or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Pura Resort

3/300 Moo 6, Naklua, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room
Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Room Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2007)
Sort by:
Howard F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
getting better

pool pool pool
7
i have been staying here for a few years and in the past ive been quite critical but i am pleased to say there has been a marked improvement, still a way to go but better ,but in my opinion excellent value for money,the staff were quite cheery as to us customers being greeted with a smile does start your stay on the right footing.........the pool and facilitys are excellent but like me its best if you have your own transport as the beach is at least a 15 minute walk thanks mantra for a nice 4 day break
Ricky C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
remodel on my floor

clean room--food was ok
5
just ok--they did remodel on the floor during my stay smell and noise from the work area---why not shut down the floor
Randall M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
very disappointing, run-down, and old.

quiet, location, pool
5
i chose this property as i was tired of the chinese tour buses which have invaded the other hotels frequent in this area of n. pattaya where i need to stay for business. the mantra pura is showing its age: in my room only three lights of six worked; no hot water - only lukewarm; no chairs for the table on the balcony; old style tv; wood floor in dire need of refinishing; horrible breakfast not worth the extra money. the only saving grace was the deluxe room i booked was very quiet as there were hardly any guests staying in this wing; the cheaper rooms all full with said chinese tourists. why they've invaded pattaya i've not a clue but there are more tour busses there than anyplace i've seen in thailand: beware.
Wanicha W. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Comfortable place

The size of the room is quite good & breakfast is ok
7.7
Wijitra T. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Good food& swimimg pool

Swimmimimg pool, location & food
7.3
Overall is ok
Pongsak L. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2014
Nice hotel but a little bit lower average conditi.

Variety of food for breakfast, overall design and room space.
6.7
Palanon T. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
Good value

Room service cost
9.3
Nice place
Teerapol L. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Great Deal / Great Location

Clean, Good, Great Location
8.3
Watcharaporn W. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2014
Not a bad place to stay. Big room and clean

Nice pool
5.7
The only thing I have to complian is the bathroom. Slow water shower hard to adjust temperature of water. Anything else are all good
Athi T. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Location / Breakfast / Swimming Pool
8
Not so bad but on the day I visited, Lots of tourist comes so staff can not took care all well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Pura Resort PattayaMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Double BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Standard Twin BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - DeluxeMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Triple BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access RoomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Mantra Plus Building (Standard Rooms)Mantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Pool BarMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - Restaurant at Mantra Plus BuildingMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - LobbyMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra SuiteMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite BathroomMantra Pura Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Mantra Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mantra Pura Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07