or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Upside Down Kids Club Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Shades of blue Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Breakfast in the skies Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Gym Mantra Samui Resort Samui - View from all rooms Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Swimming Pool - Good all day Mantra Samui Resort Samui - The Most Romantic Swimming Pool Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Submerged Sun Beds Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Enjoying Life Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Bar Mantra Samui Resort Samui - The View from the Cozy Mantra Suites Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Sun Deck Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Heavenly Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Super Sized Sun Beds Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fun
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Guest Room Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Hot Tub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Ubuntu Restaurant Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recreational Facilities Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Chef’s table at Ubuntu Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Adult Game room with pool and Nintendo WII Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Squash Room Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Facilities Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Huge and comfortable couch Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Magnificent Mantra Living Room Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Family Members
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Shane H. Groups Ireland, July 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel and room, great stay

The room, the facilities and the staff
9.3
Very enjoyable stay, liked being just outside the main village but with the daily shuttles it made no difference. Brilliant breakfast buffet and great staff. Really enjoyed the yoga, gym and pool
Minohara K. Groups Japan, July 8, 2014
It's no good because stuff service is not flexible

View
4
not near beach
May L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Great combination

Food, staff, facilities
8.7
Had a very relaxing 5-day holiday. Great value for money for the room and food. Would have been even better if the kid club had been staffed all day. At the end we didn't use it at all.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
All good. Satisfied so far.

Infinity pool and surrounding. Beautiful beach view from my suite up the hill.
7.7
All good and satisfied.
Barry W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
A really great hotel with a fantastic view

The view from room over the sea and islands was great to wake-up to in the morning. The breakfast was excellent and infinity swimming pool first class.
8
It very good hotel with excellent facilities great views. Breakfast was excellent and seem to have something for all tastes. The view from the swimming pool is also very memorable. Only down side is Hotel is high on the side of the hill and you need Hotel Transport or taxi to get you down to the beach or any where else you need to go. We had 3 couples in our group so we shared transport costs for some this may be a small issue.
Sarah B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Amazing place! Lovely staff. Food was incredible!

They go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable e.g giving out free red bull or chocolate milk by the pool. The movies in the room were all up to date! The restuarant was the best food!
10
Absolutely amazing! We loved everyday and will be back for definite! I fell in love with the hotel and wishes we were there for longer.
Shenel E. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Relaxing, luxurious, wonderful

The staff, the pool and the breakfast
10
I stayed with a friend that I had been travelling around Thailand with for 3 weeks prior to our stay at the Mantra Samui. We had been staying in some fairly basic hostels and resorts along the way, so we decided for some luxury at the end of out trip. The Mantra delivered on all fronts. The staff were incredibly warm and welcoming, the resort itself, all facilities and our room were large and beautifully fit out. The breakfast was absolutely a highlight and we enjoyed using the modern and well equipped fitness centre both days during our stay. I would definitely come back and recommend the Mantra Samui to all my friends and family.
Nicholas J. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Great location

The room, view and surroundings
8
We arrived on the ferry from Koh Phangan and called the hotel for a pick up as soon as we arrived as I was aware this could be done. I was told to wait for 15-20mins for the driver to arrive. We waited 40mins and called back to be told just another 2-3mins. We waited another 10mins and called the hotel back to say forget it. We then arranged our own transportation. The hotel was brilliantly positioned and the room was tremendous however, the only downside is the lack of privacy from the front. There was a spa bath to use but guests on either side of us prevented its use. A great place nevertheless for romance.
Faramarz G. Groups Cambodia, June 10, 2014
Nice

Restaurant Swimming pool Jacozi in the balcony
9
I really like it , it was the first place which worth for the money
Kyle L. Groups Canada, June 9, 2014
Great location

Infinity pool Free breakfast The view
9.3
Super nice hotel, would highly recommend for couples and families. Free breakfast was fantastic! Staff also very attentive.. We will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Four Shades of TurquoiseMantra Samui Resort Samui - Upside Down Kids ClubMantra Samui Resort Samui - Shades of blueMantra Samui Resort Samui - Breakfast in the skiesMantra Samui Resort Samui - GymMantra Samui Resort Samui - View from all roomsMantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Swimming Pool - Good all dayMantra Samui Resort Samui - The Most Romantic Swimming PoolMantra Samui Resort Samui - Submerged Sun BedsMantra Samui Resort Samui - Enjoying LifeMantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool BarMantra Samui Resort Samui - The View from the Cozy Mantra SuitesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMantra Samui Resort Samui - Sun DeckMantra Samui Resort Samui - HeavenlyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Super Sized Sun BedsMantra Samui Resort Samui - FunMantra Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - BathroomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Hot TubMantra Samui Resort Samui - Ubuntu RestaurantMantra Samui Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Chef’s table at UbuntuMantra Samui Resort Samui - Adult Game room with pool and Nintendo WIIMantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Squash RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - FacilitiesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Huge and comfortable couchMantra Samui Resort Samui - Magnificent Mantra Living RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Family MembersMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Food and BeveragesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMantra Samui Resort Samui - ExteriorMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - Living roomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - SpaMantra Samui Resort Samui - ViewMantra Samui Resort Samui - YogaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - Living RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - Master BedroomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - BathroomMantra Samui Resort Samui - View from Cozy

Customer Reviews - Mantra Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A02