or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Upside Down Kids Club Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Shades of blue Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Breakfast in the skies Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Gym Mantra Samui Resort Samui - View from all rooms Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Swimming Pool - Good all day Mantra Samui Resort Samui - The Most Romantic Swimming Pool Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Submerged Sun Beds Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Enjoying Life Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Bar Mantra Samui Resort Samui - The View from the Cozy Mantra Suites Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Sun Deck Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Heavenly Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Super Sized Sun Beds Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fun
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Guest Room Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Hot Tub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Ubuntu Restaurant Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recreational Facilities Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Chef’s table at Ubuntu Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Adult Game room with pool and Nintendo WII Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Squash Room Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Facilities Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Huge and comfortable couch Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Magnificent Mantra Living Room Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Family Members
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Steve V. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Great hide out

Location, perfectly away frrom busy steets - Views, absolutly spectacular - Pool area, more views.
8.7
we loved our stay, I recommend you hire mopeds ( much cheaper than taxis ) which give you great flexability, otherwise the free shuttle bus can be a little restrictive, and try Café 69 its not far from Hotel see trip adviser. We would definitely stay here again.
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Too far from Chaweng beach, mountain can't walk

Room view, restaurant view pool view
5.7
Above average due to view
Keith T. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
a stunningly romantic venue for couples.

The room was very romantic. The pool was located at the top of the grounds which delivered a beautiful view of the sea. And the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
10
I booked the hotel as a surprise for my g.friends birthday and we've both agreed it was the best hotel we've stayed in. The staff were really nice the facilities they offer are great. As the weather wasn't partially great,We spent most of the weekend in our room watching a very wide variety of films they offer.
Arjun K. Couples India, December 13, 2014
Too many loose ends

View from the rooms
5
The view is the best thing about the hotel. The hotel has a good infinity pool, bar and fitness facilities. Given its location you would need to use the hotel shuttle service to get around or hire ur own mode of transport. So in all hygiene factor was a put off and on the overall comfort/facilities of the rooms I would probably rate it as a 3.5 star. No way a 5 star.
Avegaile C. Groups Canada, December 13, 2014
Ideal for relaxation and retreat

Polite staff, gourmet breakfast, great view
8
My stay at Mantra was pleasant. The staff were very polite and accommodating. I appreciated the shuttle and buggy services and the yoga class. The breakfast, which was included in our stay, was plenty and scrumptious. The view from the restaurant is incredible. On the downside, we (there were six of us staying in different rooms) felt that our rooms could have been cleaner when we arrived and during our stay. Our room, in particular, had a musty smell, more likely from the humidity. Also, we found the decor quite dark and gloomy. We tried to change rooms on our first day but there were none available. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.
Kessara M. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good Hotel for Relax

Fantastic View from Room to sea, Greenery Hotel and Friendly staffs.
7.7
WE got 1st impression since entred into Hotel. Lively welcome and easy Check in with quick service. Big room with good Ocean Seaview from room. We did enjoy with fitness , walking inside Hotel with greenery asmosphere. Super breakfast with very very nice FRESH COFFEE which staff is very friendly to serve us. We abslutely will return to stay there again but not Top " WOW " as too slope to walk up.
M F. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Barbecue Buffet

The Room, View and Top notch service
8.7
Stay at the resort was class one A one. Top notch service. all at the touch of fingertips. Only bad review is the barbecue dinner we had during our stay. it was the worst i ever had in a resort. No beef and no lamb. when asked staff during the booking of the dinner they said included everything. Staff were up selling the buffet to fill occupancy for dinner time. But overall stay was good.
Lok H. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Fantastic View and Good Service

Fantastic View, Good Service and Good Food
9
Fantastic
Jean C. Couples France, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel but not easy to access

Spacious room, peaceful, nice sea view
6.3
Good but really not easy to access, to move in and out
Sandeep K. Couples India, November 28, 2014
Nice experience..

Rooms were classy..swimming pool had an awesome view.. breakfast served was great and staff was seemly
9.7
I had an awesome experience and all other facilities were great ..this is perfect honeymoon resort with peace and serene environment. .only drawback I felt was connectivity with the city .. if you want to go to city to enjoy then you have to either go by taxi or rent a bike..its not that its far from city but this property lies 2 to 3 kms on heights from main road..rest all was great and well done job by staff members..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Four Shades of TurquoiseMantra Samui Resort Samui - Upside Down Kids ClubMantra Samui Resort Samui - Shades of blueMantra Samui Resort Samui - Breakfast in the skiesMantra Samui Resort Samui - GymMantra Samui Resort Samui - View from all roomsMantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Swimming Pool - Good all dayMantra Samui Resort Samui - The Most Romantic Swimming PoolMantra Samui Resort Samui - Submerged Sun BedsMantra Samui Resort Samui - Enjoying LifeMantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool BarMantra Samui Resort Samui - The View from the Cozy Mantra SuitesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMantra Samui Resort Samui - Sun DeckMantra Samui Resort Samui - HeavenlyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Super Sized Sun BedsMantra Samui Resort Samui - FunMantra Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - BathroomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Hot TubMantra Samui Resort Samui - Ubuntu RestaurantMantra Samui Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Chef’s table at UbuntuMantra Samui Resort Samui - Adult Game room with pool and Nintendo WIIMantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Squash RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - FacilitiesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Huge and comfortable couchMantra Samui Resort Samui - Magnificent Mantra Living RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Mantra Family MembersMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Food and BeveragesMantra Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - Living roomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - SpaMantra Samui Resort Samui - ViewMantra Samui Resort Samui - YogaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - Living RoomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - Master BedroomMantra Samui Resort Samui - Cozy - BathroomMantra Samui Resort Samui - View from Cozy

Customer Reviews - Mantra Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C04