or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra South Bank Hotel

161 Grey Street, South Bank , South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saville Southbank Hotel
Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Studio Room Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Function Area
Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Amanda C. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Perfect for Convention Centre

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
My stay was for a conference at the convention centre and it was the perfect location for easy access. Also, easy access to the Southbank walk. The hotel was efficient and clean with the studio apartment very spacious The only thing was that the microwave did not work. However, staff were quickly willing to come up and attend to this problem. I would recommend the Mantra for a business stay and I would imagine that the Mantra apartments in other states would be of the same standard. The Mantra provides breakfast in the morning which I did not utilise but the food looked good. Drinks are available also in the eating area.
Judy P. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Doctors and Nurses

Bed, Shower and Staff
7.3
Heidi T. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
Comp Later Checkout

Close to City, Easy Public Transport and Good pricing
8
Offered comp late check out at 11am..Had housekeeping knocking at 10am to see when we were going, followed by reception calling at 10.30 asking when we we leaving... How to make customers NOT welcome. Why offer ?
Melanie P. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
clean, comfortable, friendly staff,

Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable
Marienne M. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Magnificant Mantra

Close proximity to venue, friendly helpful staff & quietness of room
9.3
Excellent I was very comfortable & had no issues with my stay. Front desk staff were very helpful & I was able to leave my bags for the day, after I checked out (some hotels charge for this service!!)
Kay S. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
great hotel

good deal, central location, close to lots of restuarants
10
very nice - staff very polite and helpful. rooms lovely and clean
Kylie C. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Friendliness, cleanliness and facilities
9
Gisela J. Business travelers Germany, June 21, 2014
Never disappointing

Quiet and comfortable in great location
8.3
Every time I get to stay in Brisbane, no matter if business or leisure, I try to choose the Mantra South Bank for its location and overall friendliness. And I am never disappointed. Southbank is wonderful with its proximity to rive, great restaurants, market and culture destinations.
Chris G. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Nice place to stay, really nice location.

Modern, well located & good eating near by.
7.7
It was fine thank-you.
Trudy W. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Dissapointing.

proximity to dining
4.7
Although clean, our room had mould on ceiling of bathroom and the floor hadn't been cleaned properly after last guest. Very noisy, being right on train line, and even though i had requested a front room we was not accomodated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra South Bank Hotel BrisbaneMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - EntranceMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Studio RoomMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - LobbyMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - BathroomMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Function AreaMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A01