or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra South Bank Hotel

161 Grey Street, South Bank , South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saville Southbank Hotel
Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Wayne A. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2015
Fantastic service

Friendliness of staff. Location. Pool/gym
10
Brilliant
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
My stay at The Mantra Hotel South Bank Brisbane

Location, service and attitude
9.7
It was excellent and suited mt purposes ie to see my son, eat out and be close to Lang Park for the Asian Cup.
Wendy G. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Excellent service

Valet parking, friendly and helpful staff, location
9.7
Great stay - wasn't long enough!
Adam T. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Be prepared for hiden charges

comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff
7
Very disappointed having to pay extra for parking (no mention of this at time of booking), room did not have a balcony (was advertised as all rooms have balconies), buffet breakfast was average at best - small selection, dry and too peppery, snd the free WiFi isnt free at all. We will be going to the Rydges across the road again next time. Room was nice, clean and modern
Katrina C. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Hello

Room, bed, cleanliness
9.3
Great
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Excellent

Service breakfast location
10
Relaxing
Gisela J. Business travelers Germany, November 18, 2014
Always good again...!

Great location, hotel standard and look!
9
I stay here pretty much every time I travel to Brisbane. I enjoy being close to the CBD yet far enough away to enjoy river front cafes and green spaces. And the cultural offer is great, you can walk to the museum or watch a movie, its all within footsteps!
Gordon S. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Poor value

Position. Rooms eating options
8.3
No free wi Fi high parking fees,consistent problems with tv remotes
Nichole C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Wouldn't bother

Location only thing that's good
4.7
Catherine J. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great location and very comfortable

Size of the room, location and very friendly helpful staff
9
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra South Bank Hotel BrisbaneMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B04