or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra South Bank Hotel

161 Grey Street, South Bank , South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saville Southbank Hotel
Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar Mantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Gisela J. Business travelers Germany, November 18, 2014
Always good again...!

Great location, hotel standard and look!
9
I stay here pretty much every time I travel to Brisbane. I enjoy being close to the CBD yet far enough away to enjoy river front cafes and green spaces. And the cultural offer is great, you can walk to the museum or watch a movie, its all within footsteps!
Gordon S. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Poor value

Position. Rooms eating options
8.3
No free wi Fi high parking fees,consistent problems with tv remotes
Nichole C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Wouldn't bother

Location only thing that's good
4.7
Catherine J. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great location and very comfortable

Size of the room, location and very friendly helpful staff
9
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff
Sam N. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Great business traveler accomidation

Location, locatiion, location
8
No serious issues, it is a clean and convenient hotel. I would stay again
Peter W. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2014
Nice Pool

Pool, Gym and Location
7.3
Very enjoyable
Amanda C. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Perfect for Convention Centre

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
My stay was for a conference at the convention centre and it was the perfect location for easy access. Also, easy access to the Southbank walk. The hotel was efficient and clean with the studio apartment very spacious The only thing was that the microwave did not work. However, staff were quickly willing to come up and attend to this problem. I would recommend the Mantra for a business stay and I would imagine that the Mantra apartments in other states would be of the same standard. The Mantra provides breakfast in the morning which I did not utilise but the food looked good. Drinks are available also in the eating area.
Judy P. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Doctors and Nurses

Bed, Shower and Staff
7.3
Heidi T. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
Comp Later Checkout

Close to City, Easy Public Transport and Good pricing
8
Offered comp late check out at 11am..Had housekeeping knocking at 10am to see when we were going, followed by reception calling at 10.30 asking when we we leaving... How to make customers NOT welcome. Why offer ?
Melanie P. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
clean, comfortable, friendly staff,

Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra South Bank Hotel BrisbaneMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and BarMantra South Bank Hotel Brisbane - Stone Restaurant and Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C05