Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Twin Towns

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel
Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - View Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Lobby
Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Surroundings Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Reception
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 527 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Matthew R. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Fantastic location

Restaurants, close to shops and surrounding sight seeings
9
Fantastic, staff were so friendly and nice. Def recommend to anyone. Would be going back for sure
Report this review
Christine N. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Excellent everything is there at your fingertips.

Entertainment, food, accommodation.
10
Loved it I would stay there every time I'm on the coast.
Report this review
Janice W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Very comfortable clean and proximity to all

Clean, well presented good food close to transport and shopping centres if needed
8.3
My stay was very pleasant, comfortable and clean, rooms, good amenities provided, friendly staff, and I will definitely come again. One thing I noticed was no ramp for elderly people to walk except the car entrance. There are quite a number of steps to climb, which I think could be difficult for some guests.
Report this review
Sigi Z. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Convenient and spacious apartments

Location, cleanliness, quiet
8.3
satisfactory
Report this review
Jeff H. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
very enjoyable

location, quiet, good value
7.7
enjoyed our stay, will be interested in any other deals at this location
Report this review
Annette H. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Peaceful

Close to Restaurants , night shows, pokies
9
Very enjoyable and liked it because disable friendly
Report this review
Pei P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice View

Comfortable beds, very close to Gold coast airport
9.7
Friendly staff, nice view/environment
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Far better than expected.

The Staff were all very pleasant, the breakfasts were very good and the room was very clean and no noise.
10
I found this stay far better than I expected. I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. Centrally located and I found it very good value for money.
Report this review
Anthony J. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
easy and fun

close to beach airport and transport
8.3
Great stay with no issues
Report this review
Tiffany T. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2014
How nice if I put up more nights in this hotel...

1. Close to shopping area 2. Wifi 3. friendiness of hotel staff
10
1. Excellence
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Twin Towns Gold CoastMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ViewMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - LobbyMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - SurroundingsMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ReceptionMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mantra Twin Towns, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04