Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Twin Towns

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel
Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - View Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Lobby
Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Surroundings Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Reception
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 526 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Gary K. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Okay but over priced

location location staff
7.7
okay had better
Report this review
Rodney R. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Business trip

Staff rooms location
8.3
Excellent location great staff clean room. Impressed
Report this review
Holly W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Weekend Away

Facilities, Location, Staff
7.3
We stayed two nights in a one bedroom apartment with ocean views. As our package did not include breakfast we didn't dine within the hotel complex at all. Given its conveniently located right on the main street there were an abundance of restaurants and takeaways within walking distance. Located a street back from the beach, our ocean views were somewhat obstructed by large beach front hotels. We enjoyed all the facilities offered by Outrigger hotels, we made use of both indoor and outdoor pools and spa's which were well maintained. My partner made use of the Gym and we felt the on-site put-put was a nice touch. Our room was clean upon arrival. The TV's were exceedingly slow to load the guide but that was all could complain about. Overall a good experience
Report this review
Kerry R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2015
Flying solo

Excellent location, friendly helpful staff, secure, excellent facilities
8.3
I have stayed at the Outrigger several times and would recommend it for all types of travellers. It is very difficult to find fault with the hotel as each stay has met my expectations which I must add, are fairly high. Congratulations Outrigger and keep up the high standards.
Report this review
Jan P. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Outrigger Twin Towns

Location, room, bus stop at door
10
Report this review
Karen C. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2015
Would stay again

Buffet breakfast as part of the deal, comfortable & clean
8
It was good and will stay again
Report this review
Lorraine S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
GOOD PLACE TO STAY

CLEAN, GOOD SIZE FOR A COUPLE, KITCHEN HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED
9.7
GREAT STAY, CLOSE TO THINGS LIKE BEACH, HEAPS OF PLACES TO EAT
Report this review
Dianne L. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast view location
8.3
Report this review
Luke M. Groups Australia, April 11, 2015
Great location , close to coolangatta great views

Views , close to coolangatta beach , great restuarent
8.7
Report this review
Alexandre G. Business travelers Portugal, April 6, 2015
Not happy with The reception

Location , Clean And parking
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Twin Towns Gold CoastMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ViewMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - LobbyMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - SurroundingsMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ReceptionMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mantra Twin Towns, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02