Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Twin Towns

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel
Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - View Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Restaurant Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Lobby
Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Surroundings Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Exterior Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room Mantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Reception
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
598 reviews

570 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Adli Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Good location

good location near shopping centre and beach
7.3
Report this review
Evelyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Fuss free

Breakfast, Value for money
6.3
Twin Towns Coolangatta was a bit far away from central Gold Coast. Apart from that, we had no issues apart from that the room with king bed was a little crammed and hardly space to walk around. Breakfast was satisfying, the swimming pool was quite crowded with other families with kids. It is a good 3 star room but a 4 star breakfast in my opinion, and value for money with the stay inclusive of brekkie.
Report this review
Sky T. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2015
It was ok

Service pool cleanliness
8.7
It was ok
Report this review
Viktoriya S. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2015
Excellent time in Mantra hotel

Clean, location, view
9
I liked Mantra hotel. Very comfortable and clean apartament. 2 minutes walk to the beach. Kitchen utensils was good. Friendly staff. Mantra Twin Towns will definitely be on the list of my favourite hotels.
Report this review
Jodi C. Couples Australia, December 10, 2015
Centre of Coolangatta

Location, View and Quite
6.7
Our stay at Mantra Twin Towns was only a short stay but it was very nice. The room was small but had all the amenities one needed, shower was very powerful and bed was beautiful. Our room was facing the "river" but it was beautiful and would stay again, although our elevator entrance was the furthest from the entrance to the hotel. Unfortunately our air-conditioning was broken during our stay and would only turn on for half an hour then beep continuously, front desk were unable to fix it as it wasn't their domain. Apart from that our stay was nice.
Report this review
Yola W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 8, 2015
Nice Trip in Gold coast

Hospitality, Cleanliness, Convenient
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
Timothy V. Couples Australia, December 3, 2015
great location

great location, great parking, even has mini golf
8
Report this review
Xiao F. Families with older children China, November 28, 2015
Nice staff and very warm hearted

Location staff and clean
9
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2015
Sweet suprise

The hotel is perfictly located on the Gold Coast . Impresivly clean and Karina at the front desk was amazing long helpful and friendly, what a professional
10
Kiribati at the front desk started the stay out great. Friendly gestating and a genuine concerne that we had everything we needed. The hotel was spotless and our room was perfect. I would recommend a stay here to anyone who wants a quality experience at a fair price.
Report this review
Dion M. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2015
Great location by the beach

By the beach
8
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 570 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Twin Towns Gold CoastMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ViewMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - RestaurantMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - LobbyMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - SurroundingsMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ExteriorMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - ReceptionMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest RoomMantra Twin Towns Gold Coast - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08