or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manuka Park Apartments

1 Oxley Street, Manuka, Kingston, Canberra, Australia 2603 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Exterior Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Exterior Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming Pool Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Kitchen Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming Pool
Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Suite Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Suite Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Exterior Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Exterior Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Exterior Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - National Gallery of Australia Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Parliament House Manuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming Pool
Area: Kingston Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Tim B. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2014
nICE GOOD FOR FAMILIES

Central, clean and good for families
7.7
Very good would stay again
Charles M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient.

Location near Manuka restaurants & bars. Well equipped accommodation. Convenient for Canberra galleries & museums.
8
Valdis A. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Very enjoyable

Very cleam rooms, only one block away from quality restaurants, proximity to local attractions
9.3
Only one negative: no blackout curtains in the bedrooms
Stephen C. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2014
Great location, lovely neighborhood!

Excellently located, close to shops, quiet
8.3
Excellent venue, loved it. Clean room, well designed, spacious bathroom. Clean pool (though a bit small). Location is just brilliant - right in the middle of 2 great shopping/dining precincts Manuka and Kingston.Landscaped garden surrounds - great place. Smallish gripes: expensive wifi ($50 for 3 days!), no room service on weekends. Apart from these, all good.
Garnet B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
expensive and not living upto advertizements

convenience
5
just ok nothing more to say. No lifts pulling cases etc up flights of stairs, poorly equipped kitchens
John E. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Clean rooms, underground parking, good local restauants.
8.3
Quick book in and when I found the room was on the 3rd floor with no lift I asked if we could come done at least one floor (as I have bad knees) it was no problem for the to relocate us.
Andrew B. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Good Value

Location, cost, space.
8.3
Staying in an apartment rather than a hotel gives you lost of extra space, with the trade off that you either need to prepare your own food, or you need to go out for food since there is no restaurant at the facility. Manuka Park Apartments has the advantage of being within walking distance of Manuka shops & restaurants, plus Lake Burley Griffin for morning exercise.
Mary-Louise D. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Finally a home away from home in Canberra!

Excellent facilities, stylist and comfortable, convenient location
8.7
Having stayed in many different Canberra hotels/apartments we have finally found a place to call home in Canberra. Great location with an easy walk to the restaurants of both Manuka and Kingston and a walk along the lake to the Art Gallery. A stylish, quiet and comfortable apartment with everything one might need for a weekend, a week or a months stay. Agoda offered us a price that was $50 below some of the other quotes we got. This will be a home in Canberra whenever we are there. Thank you!
Pat N. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean apartments

Close to Manuka shops, quiet and well equipped
8.7
Muriel G. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2013
Friendly helpful staff

Great location and attentive staff
5
The room was clean however in the morning on awakening I was distressed to discover hair and staining, none of which had been generated by my husband or I. The staff were attentive and the sheets were changed immediately. I will now always check my sheets on arrival!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manuka Park Apartments CanberraManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - ExteriorManuka Park Apartments Canberra - ExteriorManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming PoolManuka Park Apartments Canberra - BathroomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - BathroomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Balcony/TerraceManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Balcony/TerraceManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - KitchenManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming PoolManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Suite RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Suite RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - ExteriorManuka Park Apartments Canberra - ExteriorManuka Park Apartments Canberra - ExteriorManuka Park Apartments Canberra - National Gallery of AustraliaManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Parliament HouseManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06