Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manuka Park Apartments

1 Oxley Street, Manuka, Griffith, Canberra, Australia 2603

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 33 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Charles A. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2016
Ok accomodation nothing special
4.7
The accomodation is somewhat dated and very basic, although for the price what can you expect. Had a very strong cooking odour which smelt like it was coming from the exhaust vents from other units, quite unpleasant
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
good location

Located in a quiet street, 5 minute walk to upmarket shopping centre with a hotel across the road serving good meals at affordable prices
9.3
Rooms were clean with new bathrooms, located in a quiet street with walking distance to shops and restaurants and only a 5 minute drive to glassworks, Kingston markets and National Gallery. Food rating was for hotel across the road as these apartments are self catering. Would stay there again
Report this review
Madonna C. Groups Australia, November 1, 2015
Good, clean basic apartment accommodation

Clean, location, easy check in.
10
We booked a two bedroom apartment, which was a really good price and within walking distance to the party we were attending at a near by bar. The apartment was clean, good size and had everything we needed for one night. We checked in late but there was no issue, simply called the manager and everything was waiting for us. All in all a good stay, would stay again.
Report this review
Phoebe D. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2015
CLEAN, QUIET AND COMFORT

CLEAN, QUIET AND COMFORT
7.7
CLEAN, QUIET AND COMFORT
Report this review
Sheik U. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2015
Very good service

Good customer service, friendly staff, clean & tidy rooms
10
Very good
Report this review
Amanda L. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2015
ok but not fantastic

Location was good.
6.7
Arrived to find there were 4 flights of stairs from the carpark to our room. The dishwasher was full of the previous occupants dishes. The dryer didn't work. The bedside lamp in the second bedroom didn't work. Otherwise ok.
Report this review
Corey V. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
Nice little break

Location, setup, staff
8.7
Report this review
Andrea S. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2014
Lovely apartment

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
good location, secure parking, we have a wonderful time here.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
I'll be back

Location, helpful friendly staff and nice modern decor and lovely bathroom
8.3
Room was modern and stylish. lovely bathroom. Staff were so great they even rang me to tell me I left some clothes in the room. Definately stay there again
Report this review
Tim B. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2014
nICE GOOD FOR FAMILIES

Central, clean and good for families
7.7
Very good would stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
Manuka Park Apartments CanberraManuka Park Apartments Canberra - ExteriorManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming PoolManuka Park Apartments Canberra - SurroundingsManuka Park Apartments Canberra - ExteriorManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Balcony/TerraceManuka Park Apartments Canberra - FacilitiesManuka Park Apartments Canberra - BathroomManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Swimming PoolManuka Park Apartments Canberra - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08