Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Many Flower Business Hotel

55, Sec. 1, Ren Ai Rd, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
328 reviews

131 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Aditya S. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Good location of the hotel

good location, breakfast, internet
8
The hotel is located on a good road, very easy to get a taxi, bus. Its very worn out though and shows lots of signs for a makeover, however the staff is very co operative and english speaking.
Report this review
Manlee L. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2013
It's quite dirty

It's quite near
5.7
Report this review
Ngai K. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Good location

Good loctaion, Nice stuffs and include breakfast
6.3
We stayed in the first floor which next to the dining area, the room was smelly every morning. The sound proof wasn't that good, I woke up by the neighbours because of their loud voice. On the other hand, when I got sick, the stuff was helping me to find a doctor nearby. The loctaion of this hotel is quite nice, we can took e bus to anywhere we want to. With this price, what do you expect.
Report this review
Hok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Not bad

Convenience, economical and location
6
I stay at this hotel for 2 nights, and enjoy there very much. The location of the hotel is very excellent
Report this review
Lok T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
good location, comfortable bed

comfortable bed, clean good location
6.3
the room is clean, but it is a little old I appreciated to the bed that I had good sleep there. However, the condition of shower equipment is unstable. Sometimes they didn't have hot water supply.
Report this review
Teck H. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2013
Nice stay

Good location, friendly staff and value for money
8.3
The staff are friendly and helpful. When we told the counter staff that the roof was leaking, the housekeeping lady followed us to the room and explained to me about the cause. She further put more towels on the floor. The counter staff are also very helpful by providing us detailed information to the places we are interested to visit.
Report this review
Quoc C. Couples Germany, May 14, 2013
A little old but better service Hotel

shopping sightseeing service
9
Report this review
Julien M. Solo travelers France, May 11, 2013
air conditionning very bad

wifi doesn't work, no air conditionning
4.7
Report this review
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Building too old, the ceiling leaks.

easier to take bus in front the main door hotel.
5
Report this review
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Bad

easier to take buses in front of the hotel
4.3
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 131 reviews Next page
Many Flower Business Hotel TaipeiMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - ReceptionMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06