or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Many Flower Business Hotel

55, Sec. 1, Ren Ai Rd, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Entrance Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Single Room Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Standard Triple Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Standard Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Standard Triple Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Single Room Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Area Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Yeow C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

The three best things are quiet surroundings, easy access to the MRT station and nearby eateries and convenience store (7-11).
4
Pleasant stay I would say. The hotel is a bit old but still quite clean.
Tang T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
normal stay

good location
3
Anthony L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2013
not worth your time

location
3.3
rooms were abysmal. air-conditioning was spoilt. roof was leaking. mosquito farm by the window. breakfast tasted like army food.
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2013
Never coming back

Fab burger place behind
2.7
Temperature of the water in the shower adjusts on its own. Had a view that faced the signboard of the hotel's name. Airconditioning on some days.
Joshua D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Dirty, Old, but Entertaining

Location
4.3
We were pressed for last minute accommodation in Taipei and was the only hotel that fit our needs and price range. The place was grungy from top to bottom with the window display at the entrance filled with dust and cobwebs, and once we got to our floor, we were greeted by the smell of garbage, which seemed to be stored in the stairwell before being taken down. The room was plastered in pink/red/light red/white wallpaper and seemed to have undergone several "renovations". The only redeeming quality of the place was the soft beds, which were admittedly very comfortable.
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Easy and comfortable.

Most helpful and friendliest staff of any hotel I've ever stayed at, great healthy breakfast, room plain but fine.
9.3
Great, staff were great, food was good and healthy, could improve Internet access but overall this was a very good experience.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
bad

no conmmen
4
Mark D. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
Nice

1.) Free Coffee 24 hrs., 2) Friendly staff- Ms. Hsia and Michelle
7.7
I experienced friendly staffs like Ms. Hsia and Michelle. The Janitorial and Cooks were very accommodating and friendly. I felt their sincerity when serving us.
Thakonlaphat J. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2013
Complete convenience in old hotel

Broadband Internet in room, Perfect staff, Convenience
8
Firstly, we found problem because the room is very old and has a big hole on the floor. The hotel staff change the room for us. It is much better. The wifi in the hotel is quite slow; however, there is lan port in the room and can connect to the broadband internet. I recommend you to bring lan cable to connect to your pc. The food is quite less varieties but can fill enough our need for breakfast.
Aditya S. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Good location of the hotel

good location, breakfast, internet
8
The hotel is located on a good road, very easy to get a taxi, bus. Its very worn out though and shows lots of signs for a makeover, however the staff is very co operative and english speaking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Many Flower Business Hotel TaipeiMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Single RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Standard TripleMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - StandardMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Many Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Standard TripleMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Single RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Breakfast AreaMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMany Flower Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04