or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Reception Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Noora B. Business travelers Qatar, October 26, 2013
VERY BAD

Nothing
7
I have been forget items in my room and when I was asking about my items they was already open the paper bag and take some items from there and return for me some and when I asked them again they give me one items but they said they didn't find the most expensive one and they ask me for the invoice that I really bought it which is really funny from them!!!!!!!
Khaleefa A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 7, 2013
Nice Location

Location, Price, Environment
8
Nice Stay , but the design of the bathroom not good at all.
Alaa A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2013
Fantastic stay

Fantastic stay clean and great
10
Fantastic stay clean hotel convenient for travelers and few nite stay
Sharan K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Excellent and Comfortable

Comfortable bed, great breakfast and friendly staff
8
This hotel is very comfortable and easy walking distance to the Dubai Mall. Friendly staff and large rooms. Only disappointing aspect about the rooms is that the bathroom is open plan and the toilet and shower recess are see-through frosted glass. The bath opens into the bedroom.
Z. Business travelers Pakistan, August 23, 2013
Pleasent stay, convenient and good service.

Location, facilities and helpful staff.
7.7
Good pleasent stay, no hiccups and will stay again for business reasons.
Moe M. Groups Japan, August 17, 2013
Only 5 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall

Location,location, location!
9
Khalifa A. Couples Qatar, August 17, 2013
Nice

Great restrant , close dubai mall and the best location
9.3
I like the hotel for cupel i like go to get shisha in almanzial
Peter D. Groups Australia, July 28, 2013
Good hotel

Staff, reasonably priced for what you get
7
OK except we booked a pickup from the airport at 12.15am but they did not show and said they had no reservation even though we did book and they wrote the flight details and times down when we we there 2 weeks previous
Henry P. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
perfect location & comfort

proximity to Dubai Mall ,Burg Khaliffa & fountain show ; helpful staff, stylish ,comfortable rooms
9
Very pleasing- staff always helpful& courteous,buffet breakfast contained plenty of variety. Bed very comfortable. Internet connection unreliable in room
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, July 21, 2013
A beautiful hotel

Location, design and sorroundings
10
I love this hotel and this is not my first visit to. I would highly recommend everyone (except the bad ones) to visit (Al Manzil Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ReceptionManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntranceManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07