or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi Grill Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Interior Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Interior Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Dr T. Couples Kuwait, May 12, 2014
fair

area price and location
5
good
Qais O. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 26, 2014
not bad but have a small room

shopping , downtown, nice break fast
5.3
small room , very nice staff , very nice break fast
Lorraine E. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Outstanding service in luxury hotel

Service from staff, wonderful breakfast and beautiful room
9.7
We arrived on early flight and our shuttle was there to meet us - when we got to the hotel out room wouldn't be ready till 2pm yet they found us the first vacant room on a temporary basis to rest and shower until ours was ready. This made a lot of difference and was really appreciated. The room was superb, we enjoyed the swimming pool and leisure facilities and had the best breakfast in any hotel to date.
Nazree H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Great luxury hotel at affordable price

Location, staff, room
8.7
Great location, attentive staff, they always went around and say hi, asking how's our day and if we need anything, especially the Front Desk Manager Mr Shezad. Rooms are spacious. Considering the location, this hotel offers great price (All hotels within 1km radius from Al Manzil offers double the rate that Al Manzil offers, thru agoda of course). Will stay again if we are in Dubai.
Nobuhisa N. Solo travelers Japan, March 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room
7.7
Nazree H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, nice rooms, great staffs
8.7
Great, with location right in front of dubai mall and burj khalifa. Very friendly and attentive staffs.
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2014
my trips

room, distance. garden
10
great
Khalid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, February 22, 2014
Close to Dubai mall

Location, Value, View.
8
The rooms with view are noisy because of the main street, especially during weekends. Large suite, but doesnt have twin beds available.
Faisal A. Couples France, February 10, 2014
Short but good

centrally located next to shopping area, restaurants and hotel is decent
8.3
We only stayed over a weekend but overall the hotel is good; the room was spacious and clean, located close to restaurants and surrounding areas of the mall of Dubai (downtown Dubai). Compared to other hotels in Dubai, the area is somehow built with typical "arabic style" residential area so its quiet nice to walk around (may be not during summer time +50C and humid)
Bonnie C. Groups China, December 23, 2013
Spacious room and great location

Location, Comfortable Room and immerse of traditional style in a downtown area
6.7
Very spacious room and attentive services. It is located right beside Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, which is a very happening area especially for nightlife. It's near airport but a bit far from the Palm Island and Internet City. But it is no worry to get cab right outside the hotel to give you fast access to any other attractions. The breakfast is something worth an improvement for its variety and taste (a bit salty).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02