Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 265 reviews

197 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Pranjal B. Business travelers India, May 14, 2014
Pleasant stay in a great location

Location, staff, internet
7.7
It was my repeat visit and as expected I came back with a good feeling. I will go back and stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Dr T. Couples Kuwait, May 12, 2014
fair

area price and location
5
good
Report this review
Qais O. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 26, 2014
not bad but have a small room

shopping , downtown, nice break fast
5.3
small room , very nice staff , very nice break fast
Report this review
Lorraine E. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Outstanding service in luxury hotel

Service from staff, wonderful breakfast and beautiful room
9.7
We arrived on early flight and our shuttle was there to meet us - when we got to the hotel out room wouldn't be ready till 2pm yet they found us the first vacant room on a temporary basis to rest and shower until ours was ready. This made a lot of difference and was really appreciated. The room was superb, we enjoyed the swimming pool and leisure facilities and had the best breakfast in any hotel to date.
Report this review
Nazree H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Great luxury hotel at affordable price

Location, staff, room
8.7
Great location, attentive staff, they always went around and say hi, asking how's our day and if we need anything, especially the Front Desk Manager Mr Shezad. Rooms are spacious. Considering the location, this hotel offers great price (All hotels within 1km radius from Al Manzil offers double the rate that Al Manzil offers, thru agoda of course). Will stay again if we are in Dubai.
Report this review
Nobuhisa N. Solo travelers Japan, March 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Nazree H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, nice rooms, great staffs
8.7
Great, with location right in front of dubai mall and burj khalifa. Very friendly and attentive staffs.
Report this review
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2014
my trips

room, distance. garden
10
great
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, February 22, 2014
Close to Dubai mall

Location, Value, View.
8
The rooms with view are noisy because of the main street, especially during weekends. Large suite, but doesnt have twin beds available.
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples France, February 10, 2014
Short but good

centrally located next to shopping area, restaurants and hotel is decent
8.3
We only stayed over a weekend but overall the hotel is good; the room was spacious and clean, located close to restaurants and surrounding areas of the mall of Dubai (downtown Dubai). Compared to other hotels in Dubai, the area is somehow built with typical "arabic style" residential area so its quiet nice to walk around (may be not during summer time +50C and humid)
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 197 reviews Next page
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View SuiteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View SuiteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Aquarium at Dubai Mall Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - At The Top - Burj Khalifa Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Ice Rink at Dubai MallManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Souk Al BaharManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fountain ShowManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Sega World at Dubai Mall Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01