or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Reception Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Chris C. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2012
Amazing service and spacious luxury room

great room, swimming pool and location
9.7
From having the doors opened for us as we pulled up in the taxi, to a cold drink on arrival and our bags delivered to our room, this hotel was excellent! Our room was spacious, modern, quiet and airconditioned. A strange layout, with an open plan bedroom, bathroom, including the bath in the same room, but that suited us fine. We started each of our two mornings with a swim in the pool, and were the only guests in the pool each time. The hotel is also a great location, just a 5-10 min walk to Dubai Mall, and with a shuttle service if you dont feel like walking in the heat. Staff were more than happy to help with any request and we were offered free bottled water thoughout our stay. We loved this hotel and would definitely stay again if we return to Dubai.
Howe L. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Excellent location and customer service

The unexpected high quality of customer service
8.3
All staff members were courteous, professional and accommodating to guests' needs. Highly recommend the hotel to any traveller.
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2012
good service

very near to dubia mall
7.3
the service for bus shatull not good
Shopping Tip: shopping in dubia mall
John K. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Excellent hotel and close to many of the sites

Location - 5 minutes walk to Dubai Mall
9
I arrived early morning from a European flight - I was checked in instantly and in my room in a few mintes. The room was quite spacious and elegantly decorated. Breakfast was additional but very good value - especially at Ramadan as the only alternatives were at other more expensive hotels. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall I thought the hotel and service were excellent.
Virginie S. Solo travelers France, August 13, 2012
Great location, nice hotel, great staff

near the dubai mall, nice courtyard, great staff, nice rooms
8
i go back to the almanzil on a regular basis; the staff is always efficient and makes you feel welcome; i like the courtyard area - ideal for a romantic dinner or a shisha; the rooms are great (albeit the matress is a tad too firm for my taste)
Lorraine S. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Ideal location with good sized room

Service was excellent
9.7
I had stayed at Al Manzil 12 months previously and enjoyed the visit, so opted to book in again. Housekeeping standards are very good, service is prompt and efficient. Pickup from the airport was a bonus after long flight.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to Dubai Mall and the fountain.
Rebecca P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Fantastic service, lovely hotel and great location

Service, room, Proximity to Dubai Mall
9
We stayed for a day and a half at Al Manzil, the service was amazing, every single employee went out of their way to help us with whatever we needed. The rooms are spacious, clean and well decorated, the bed was really comfortable. The hotel is only a 7 min walk to Dubai Mall and a number of restaurants, mostly through an air con mall (v important). I thought it was really reasonably priced for what we got.
Jean B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
very good hotel

Very comfortable and attractive spacious rooms really good service and goodlocation
9.7
I enjoyed my stay and couldnt fault the amenities and service
Ganden T. Families with older children Switzerland, August 8, 2012
great hotel

very friendly staff, location, good facilities, very good value for money
9.3
We (2 adults und two teenage daughters) enjoyed your 2-day-stay very much. Good value for money.
Richard C. Business travelers Germany, August 5, 2012
very comfortable hotel

unusual room set up, excellent service
9.3
can only wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. i visted during ramadan and booked at a good rate. There are certainly cheaper options in dubai, but location, quality of accomodation and service make this a great option to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ReceptionManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntranceManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03