Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma Cafe Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View Suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View Suite
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 255 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2012
4 stars hotel with good amenity

Good area, Staff friendly and Nice location
8
Philip P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Great hotel. Fantastic staff.

Great staff. Very comfortable bed.
8.7
great location for dubai mall & burj khalifa. very comfortable and well finished room, though some might not like the bath in the room. good quality wifi in room and public areas.
Philip W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Great hotel, everyone is very friendly

Vert comfortable
8.7
The location is very practical near Souq Al-Bahhar and Dubai Mall which makes it very convenient for a wide range of shops, restaurants and cafes. It is always my first choice in Dubai.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 9, 2012
very very very small room

small room good location
5
Yasser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2012
Great Location

near Dubai Mall
8
Hotel Location was very nice whish is 5 minutes walking from Dubai Mall. Room also great not big and not small. check in process takes along time
Maureen T. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location and good sized rooms

Location, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Lovely hotel in a convenient location for visiting the Burj Kalifa and the Dubai Mall. The buffet breakfast had good variety with freshly made juice and cut fruit. The staff and the manager were particularly friendly and helpful with choice of rooms, late checkout and arranging a city tour. The driver knew his way around, provided useful information and timed our visits to the various attractions well as we had a short time in Dubai. This hotel is highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: The Souk Medinat is worth a visit for boutique shopping and restaurants.
Saleh A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2012
lovely hotel with great service but small room

best features of the hotel,
10
nice hotel, great service , good rates , small rooms , not satisfy my order to have al balcony and smooking room
Chris C. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2012
Amazing service and spacious luxury room

great room, swimming pool and location
9.7
From having the doors opened for us as we pulled up in the taxi, to a cold drink on arrival and our bags delivered to our room, this hotel was excellent! Our room was spacious, modern, quiet and airconditioned. A strange layout, with an open plan bedroom, bathroom, including the bath in the same room, but that suited us fine. We started each of our two mornings with a swim in the pool, and were the only guests in the pool each time. The hotel is also a great location, just a 5-10 min walk to Dubai Mall, and with a shuttle service if you dont feel like walking in the heat. Staff were more than happy to help with any request and we were offered free bottled water thoughout our stay. We loved this hotel and would definitely stay again if we return to Dubai.
Howe L. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Excellent location and customer service

The unexpected high quality of customer service
8.3
All staff members were courteous, professional and accommodating to guests' needs. Highly recommend the hotel to any traveller.
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2012
good service

very near to dubia mall
7.3
the service for bus shatull not good
Shopping Tip: shopping in dubia mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View SuiteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02