or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Reception Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Rebecca P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Fantastic service, lovely hotel and great location

Service, room, Proximity to Dubai Mall
9
We stayed for a day and a half at Al Manzil, the service was amazing, every single employee went out of their way to help us with whatever we needed. The rooms are spacious, clean and well decorated, the bed was really comfortable. The hotel is only a 7 min walk to Dubai Mall and a number of restaurants, mostly through an air con mall (v important). I thought it was really reasonably priced for what we got.
Jean B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
very good hotel

Very comfortable and attractive spacious rooms really good service and goodlocation
9.7
I enjoyed my stay and couldnt fault the amenities and service
Ganden T. Families with older children Switzerland, August 8, 2012
great hotel

very friendly staff, location, good facilities, very good value for money
9.3
We (2 adults und two teenage daughters) enjoyed your 2-day-stay very much. Good value for money.
Richard C. Business travelers Germany, August 5, 2012
very comfortable hotel

unusual room set up, excellent service
9.3
can only wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. i visted during ramadan and booked at a good rate. There are certainly cheaper options in dubai, but location, quality of accomodation and service make this a great option to stay
Lesley A. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Atmospheric, luxurious, friendly. Great location.

Comfortable rooms and great food in the Courtyard restaurant. Pleasant poolside area for relaxing. Liked the location near to the Dubai Mall area with restaurants around the dancing fountains.
10
We like this location as it is an easy walk to the Dubai Mall area with restaurants and bars where we enjoyed good food while watching the amazing fountains playing to music. We particularly enjoyed the atmospheric Courtyard Restaurant where we ate from the Iftar buffet while listening to great ambient music.
Restaurant Tip: The food is great in the Al Manzil. For a change of scenery we recommend the restaurant near the fountains called Baker and Spice which also serves lovely food.
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel & excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness & location
9
We arrived @ 0600hrs & the staff could not have been more helpful in accommodating us. They offered us coffee & like in the cafe while they prepared a room for us early. After a 15hr flight this was fantastic.Rooms are good size & quality. The motel was exceptionally clean, & food was good. Very helpful in organising tours & alike. Great location near Burj Allifa & Dubai Mall also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dessert safari with arabian adventures (reccomended by hotel staff)was great. Ramadan makes it a bit harder for westeners but is an experience on its own
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Awesome service, great location!

Service, location, rooms
10
We arrived early and was able to get a room earlier. Concierge brought our luggages up to the room. There was also somebody to open the door for us almost everytime. The staff are attentive to details and made us feel really sorry when we have to leave the hotel.
Catrina B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel in heart of Dubai

Hotel decor, modern rooms, courtyard
9.7
Having travelled extensively in SE Asia we are used to a hgh quality of hotel and excellent service. The Al Manzil did not dissapoint. The staff were extremely welcoming and despite being more of a boutique hotel with mainly business travelers they were absolutely fantastic with our two young children. We chose the hotel as we were staying for just two nights in scorching July and figured the beach would be too hot - I am not sure many families would chose this as there are more family oriented hotels nearer the beach but for us we could not fault it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just across the road you can cut up past the palace to reach the Burj Kalifa - they have a half hourly fountain display to music in the evenings that was great for the kids and plenty of outside dining options if you can tollerate the heat. A trip to the Creek is a must to explore the souqs and get a taste of the old Dubai.
Louise B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great staff and location.

Staff are exceptionally friendly, rooms very nice and local color
9.3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Dubai, all more expensive than this one, and can say without doubt this is my favourite! The staff here are friendly without being obsequious, everything happened quickly relatively, reasonably priced. Pool staff anticipated what I wanted after only one day (sunshine early in the day, shade soon after), and was just exceptionally warm and welcoming. Only five minutes walk to Dubai mall, and lovely restaurants in the souk next to the Palace hotel, just next door. Am definitely going back again! Comfortable beds and pillows. Dry cleaning and laundry reasonably priced as is transfer fron airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stayed on 8th floor with view over city - stunning cityscape at sunrise. Saturday buffet lunch was very good. Mini bar expensive as is glass of wine with dinner, so if you like to indulge, good,idea to buy a bottle at duty free. French champagne much cheaper than in Australia.
Martin K. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Impeccable Service and ideal location

Servive! service! service.!
9
As a first time traveller to Dubai, the Old Quarter area was recommended to me, I picked the Al Manzil by chance and was very satisfied with my stay. I found the staff friendly and helpful and the rooms beautifully appointed. Could not fault anything, although I get the impression most hotels in Dubai would be the same or similar standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ReceptionManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntranceManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06