or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Reception Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Nice boutique Hotel value for money

A boutique hotel you won't foregt
9
we arrived early in the morning and stayed two nights with the hotel. we were lucky to be able to check-in around 9:00 am. the hotel is perfectly located near the dubai mall and the burj karafli tower, the highest building in dubai. we had very good impression with the hotel once we stepped in as the staff were very courtesy and helpful. the room was clean and concierge staff gave us detailed information on sightseeing around and safari excursions. the dinning outlets, 2 cafe, a restaurant and a bar are nicely decorated with good food and hospitality from staff. in short, you have to experience the stay by yourself ! a hotel value for money.
Shopping Tip: There is a small shopping centre adjacent to the hotel with a small supermarket and a shop offering fresh breads and fresh middle-east type salads. Don't forget to pay a visit there!
Karl M. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Good hotel with nice rooms

Rooms are clean and well laid out
7.7
Service was good, unfortunately when I ate at the restaurant they forgot my main course order and I had a long wait, also I ordered a glass of wine which was delivered to me without me seeing them poor from the bottle into my glass so I didn't know if I was getting the wine I ordered or if the wine bottle was already open and had been from previous days. Frequency of transport to the shops was limiting. Service was good and I appreciated being able to occupy my room early.
Restaurant Tip: Not enough dining options
Perry T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
What an Experience

Everything
10
What a hotel !! They sure know how to make you feel special. Can't wait to return to the Al Manzil Hotel. Other hotels we visted around the world should take their staff and stay at this hotel for a few days to show them how customer service should be. The service was unparalleled to any other hotel I have experienced right from the airport pick up driver through to the desk staff and the concierge. The food was the best we have experienced in any hotel around the world not only for selection but also taste. The view from the well appointed room of the Burj Khalifa was brilliant. The hotel even though it had it's own shops, it is across the road from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here !!! Request a Burj Suite. Ours was on the top floor facing the Mall and Burj Khalifa.
Frederick D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Excellent service

Hotel staff, proximity to Mall
10
this hotel was simply beautiful...it is the little things that this hotel does for you...which make your stay truly memorable...if i return to dubai i would not consider staying anywhere else... the staff are superior...nothing is too harder too much trouble...fantastic hotel!
Peter L. Business travelers Germany, May 17, 2012
Great Hotel next to Burj

Nice room offering a great view of the Burj Khalifa. Good beakfast and a nice patio to sit outside.
8.3
i enjoyed the stay thoroughly. the location is good, the service was friendly (although a bit slow during breakfast hours). the design of the rooms with its wall-less "too much information" bathrooms was despite that concept well executed. the patio inside of the hotel invites to sit outside.
Samantha B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Great hotel in good location

modern hotel, well priced, friendly service, perfect location for tourists
8.3
couldn't ask for anything more for our stay. very clean and modern 4 star hotel, all staff really friendly, extremely well priced, we got a bargain considering what we paid. food is great in the courtyard would strongly recommend having dinner there at least once, but get in no later than 7pm as it gets full up and no options for booking a table. we didn't dine in the other restaurants but only because we had other things on during our 4-day stay. rooms clean and modern, cleaned twice per day. very helpful with booking tours and helping with other tourist related things. my only con is whenever we asked for a tax they pushed the hotel cars which ends up costing much more than a normal taxi (despite what they may tell you). i would recommend going with a normal cab - they are really reliable and clean, cheap and drivers all very friendly. no need to spend the extra 20% - 30% for a hotel car.
Alan G. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Great location and very friendly staff

Everything you'd want at your fingertips (free WiFi, pool, gym, restaurants, coffee shop, free pressing of 2 clothing items) and a VERY responsive staff
9
We arrived at 08:00AM and they still sorted a room out for us in 10 minutes. Very impressive.
Shopping Tip: Visit Cara in the Diamond and Gold jewelry park - they made a ring for us in 8 hours and delivered it to the hotel where we paid for it after inspection.
Teck F. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
great location

good location, close to burj khalifal and the mall
10
first visit to dubai, chose to stay in this hotel based on trip advisor ranking. absolutely love it. no complain. would stay here again if i am going to revisit dubai.
Maan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 14, 2012
Great hotel and staff but bad design

Location , simple and clean , staff
9.7
great hotel with a very nice location , nice helpfull staff always serve with a smile . the rooms are clean and very very simple , the design of the room with a bathtub inside a room a glass door between the bathroom / shower and the room does not give privacy , thank god i was a solo treaveller that trip
Shopping Tip: dubai mall is within a 7 minute walk
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Qatar, April 9, 2012
Nice and cuasy Hotel

Design
7.7
Location next to Dubai Mall , lots of actitives withen the area never get board lots of things to do around ,walking in the boulvard was my best experince.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ReceptionManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - InteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntranceManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01