Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma Cafe Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View Suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Burj View Room Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View Suite Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Aquarium at Dubai Mall
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Thanwimon K. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Good one

nice
9.3
happy with service
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, August 8, 2015
Awsome Hotel

Location, Services, Staff Performance
8
I like the hotel and will definitely visit again when visiting Dubai.
Report this review
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Excellent Experience

Staff. Comfort. Location
9.7
Excellent experience. Staff caring with attention to detail. Room - very comfortable. Bed fabulous. Love the quilt on the matress. Location - very well located for access to Souk Al Baha
Report this review
Abdulla A. Business travelers Qatar, June 1, 2015
It's the best hotel

Near the Dubai mall and all restaurants
10
It's very good and comfortable
Report this review
Nouf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 18, 2015
Great hotel with great location & helpfull staf.

Location / food / comfort
10
Great
Report this review
Aseel A. Families with young children Kuwait, April 9, 2015
One of My best hotels to stay in dubai

The staff -location-the comfort clean room
9.7
Perfect 👍🏼
Report this review
Taher S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2015
poor food and no mini bar

clean , good location.
6
Very bad and boring
Report this review
Adel A. Groups Kuwait, March 7, 2015
Excellant location

Location, Some of the old Staff and clean
8.3
Overall is Very Good apart from the weekend noise from on of the middle resturant which I am not able to sleep till mid night .
Report this review
Stacy P. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2015
Fantastic location & very friendly staff

Location, hotel staff, cleanliness
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Manzil Hotel. You can't beat the location; close to all the downtown attractions & a nice, safe area. The staff are exceptional - will literally do anything for you- only annoyance was when l ordered room service my first night, the man who delivered it to my room demanded cash & was very annoyed when I wanted to charge it to the room. I thought that was odd. The hotel itself is beautiful - modern & very clean. I would recommend staying here if you like stylish, boutique-style hotels. I will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Osama A. Business travelers Palestinian Territory, March 4, 2015
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

COMFORT, TECHNOLOGY, LOCATION
9.3
EXCELLENT BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MAKE SMOKING ROOMS
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View SuiteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Burj View RoomManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Burj View SuiteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Aquarium at Dubai Mall Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - At The Top - Burj Khalifa Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Ice Rink at Dubai MallManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Souk Al BaharManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fountain ShowManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Sega World at Dubai Mall


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07