Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maple Hotel

9 Srinakarin Rd., Bangna Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maple Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Maple Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Maple Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Maple Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Maple Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Maple Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Maple Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Maple Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Maple Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Maple Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Maple Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Maple Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Maple Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Maple Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Maple Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Maple Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Maple Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Johan M. Business travelers Belgium, September 19, 2014
Maple Hotel

Location, Clean
6.7
Sangmin H. Business travelers South Korea, September 18, 2014
Good location, Good price, Clean room

Good location, Good price, Clean room
7.7
Good location, Good price, Clean room
Sethiwut S. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
good

location food
10
Hermanto T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
comfortable

near airport, clean & good perfomance..
10
Kitti J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2014
value money hotel for traveller

new clean and nice room design
7.7
Hotel was good room design and comfortable. Location is good but depend on where you need to travel to. It is only 15 mins to airport. Only one thing that I am not really happy with is the noise from some construction some where next to the hotel
Francis L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Noisy crowded hotel

Wifi free, comfortable bed, location near malls
7.3
Comfortable except for the noise (noisy crowded breakfast where food runs out, no top up on milk, insufficient cutlery, spills on floor, insufficient tables, noisy, crowded). Need better organisation
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Very poor quality breakfast, Crowded and untidy

New
5
Everything was just fine except the breakfast. The breakfast area was very crowded, untidy and food could not be replenished in time. In addition, quality of the food is not good at all.
Pattrachate B. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
Good

Bed Food Park
10
Very Good
Wookyup C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Transfer non existance

Maple Hotel
4.7
I picked this hotel because the transfer were available between the airport and hotel. However upon arrival I was surprised to find a driver with normal sedan instead of hotel shuttle bus. When I arrived at hotel I found out at the reception that they were charging me BHT 1,000 for the single journey to hotel. Considering the normal taxi fare at around BHT 160 I found this was unacceptable. I was a single traveler, but they only had a twin bed room available. So, I had to content with small bed with unused and unnecessary bed.
John K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Good hotel for airport.

Room size, standard, bed.
8.7
Good nights sleep. Air con very good and bed very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maple Hotel BangkokMaple Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteMaple Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMaple Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMaple Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMaple Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMaple Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMaple Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMaple Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMaple Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMaple Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMaple Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMaple Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMaple Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMaple Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMaple Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMaple Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Maple Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02