My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel

Jl. Bypass Prof. Ida Bagus Mantra, Km 19.8, Keramas, Bali, Indonesia 80551 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Bathroom Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Facilities Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Keramas Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Hao W. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Fun for families with young children

Can see animals in the morning. good breakfast can visit the zoo in the morning
6.7
Good experience and fun. The stay was worthwhile as our child enjoyed seeing the animals from the balcony.
Natassya H. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
It was really an amazing and unique experience

1.It is located inside Bali Safari and Marine Park 2. They provide carrots in the room to feed the animals, 3. Staffs are telly friendly and helpful
10
We love every single minute of it, should've booked 2 nights instead of one. We didn't get the chance to try out the pool. Because we were enjoying the safari park way too much haha. The pool looks really good overlooking the African Panorama. The room was really nice and we love the fact they have provided us with carrots and fruits to feed the animals from the balcony. The night show was magnificent! The only thing I regret was only staying there for one night. Definitely have to come back here again.
Kevin N. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great and refreshing vacation

Great fun and experience for all especially children
8.3
Great! Will come again.
Diana S. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Rustic look, some bugs, remote area

Lots of adventure for the kids, friendly staff.
5
Its ok. But many bugs and limited choice of food. The area is quite remote, and the internet is not good. But the staff is very friendly and the kids enjoy it so much.
Lee H. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Safari lodge was good for one time stay with kids

, near to park , nice view with nature
5.3
Not many activities besides those must pay activities. Shuttle btw hotel to main lobby is not auto we walk instead, inconvenient. Staff not fluent in English
Han C. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff and great experience.

Close proximity to park Attentive staff Tsavo Lion Restaurant is great
9.7
It was a great experience at Mara River Safari Lodge. The staff were attentive and room was comfortable. Close proximity to the Safari Park.
Bing G. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Unique experience

Safari themed hotel, able to get up close with animals, connecting rooms
8.7
Subramanian A. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Incredible experience.

View, Ambience, Service
9.7
Incredible experience. We were having cofeee and a lion walks past you with just a glass window in between. Sitting on the balcony we could see rhinos, zebras grazing a few metres away
Edmund R. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Different potential views each day....

Staff, wild animals and nature
6.3
Okay overall. Pricey for what it actually is especially to eat and drink in the main restaurant .
Donna G. Families with older children Australia, June 3, 2014
Would higly recommend

Night Safari, views from restaurant, everyhting!
10
We loved our stay and would recommend this place to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel BaliMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - ExteriorMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - FacilitiesMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - ExteriorMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07