or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer

Jl. Raya Karang Bolongkm 135, Desa Bandulu, Anyer, Anyer, Indonesia 42466 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Volleyball Court Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Beach Side Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Fitness Room Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Meeting Room Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational Facilities Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Meeting Room Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Exterior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Fitness Room Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Kid’s club Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Lobby Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational Facilities Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Swimming Pool Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Restaurant
Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Meeting Room Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Lobby Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Swimming Pool Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Swimming Pool Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational Facilities Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Guest Room Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Exterior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational Facilities Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior
Area: Anyer Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Partogi B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
room are not clean, too old, need renovation
4
Never come back again if no renovation.
Elvy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Expensive and totally waste of money

Only 1 noted: location.
3.3
Too bad I did not read the review about this hotel before I chose to buy it. My experience is same with others reviewers. I also have written my review directly after My disappointmentS reached the highest point: dark parking lot. Anyhow, it was my fault not to read carefully all the review before choosing. This is a hotel with a price of 5 star hotel but low service and facilities (old and torn out furniture), Not like other 5 star hotel, I do not see any reply from the management as if they do not care with the visitor's feedback.
Arnaz A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Old hotel, nice beach. Bad service

Beach, pillow, view
4.7
Old hotel, Stingky and moldy room.. Broken air con. Good beach spot for staying,
Lily T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Marbella ‎is the worst hotel I ever stay

location
2.7
Marbella ‎is the worst hotel I ever stay. The room condition is so bad, that the bed sheet is dirty, the aircon spoilt, the bed dirty, the whole room stink. Even the were rotten food inside the mini safe deposit. The staff are rude and unfriendly. I will never ever go back to that hotel again. Marbella is not a place for people to stay. I regret bought this offer. I will never go back there even if you give me for free. I recommend people not to go there.
Dainang N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
The electricity turning on and off, ac broken

Location, food
5
Richard B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
This hotel needs major Maintenance.

Location
4.7
The bathroom is terrible and disgusting.
Lim Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
good location

nice view, good facilities, many rooms
6
Hotel need to be renovated and concern for cleanliness and maintenance
Kelvin N. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
My worst hotel ever.

Food and Beach
5
My 1st room was totally dirty and most items not working. We had a change to a 2nd room but one of the bedroom had a rat in it. Only the 3rd and last room was acceptable. This was the first time I had to move 2 times for just one night stay but the reasons for the first 2 move was totally unacceptable.
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer

Only good thing is the beach
5
I've stayed here many times down the years and it has gotten consistently worse. it's now at the stage where it's a completee bathroom is a joke, leaking pipes, cracked bath and wash-hand basin. Furniture falling apart. Mice droppings in the kitchen area. It was great back when it first opened but has not been maintained for many years now. They're currently painting the exterior (which was peeling previously), but the whole place needs to be closed down for a year and renovated from top to bottom. The only reason they can survive is because they're on the first real beach you come to on the road from Jakarta. Take my advice, stay away.
Bunarto J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
near to the beach

near to the beach
8
Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer is near to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Beach SideMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Volleyball CourtMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Beach SideMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Fitness RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Meeting RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational FacilitiesMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Meeting RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - ExteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Fitness RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Kid’s clubMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - LobbyMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational FacilitiesMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Swimming PoolMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - RestaurantMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Meeting RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - LobbyMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Swimming PoolMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Swimming PoolMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational FacilitiesMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Guest RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - ExteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Recreational FacilitiesMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Guest RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - InteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - ExteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - ExteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - ExteriorMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Guest RoomMarbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer Anyer - Interior

Customer Reviews - Marbella Hotel Convention & Spa Anyer, Anyer

AS-AGWEB-3C04