My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marble Arch Inn

49-50 Upper Berkeley Street, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 5QR (Show on map)

Book now!

Marble Arch Inn London - Reception Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Exterior Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Exterior Marble Arch Inn London - Exterior Marble Arch Inn London - Exterior Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Interior Marble Arch Inn London - Exterior Marble Arch Inn London - Reception
Marble Arch Inn London - Guest Room Marble Arch Inn London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Ezen C. Groups Singapore, June 04, 2014
More like an hostel room than a hotel Small room

Nothing much
4.7
Small room, like a hostel room instead of hotel room. Have to climb up 2 floors for toilet and shower .. Distance was quite far from train station : marble arch. About 10,15 mins .
Nordin U. Groups Malaysia, June 04, 2014
Lousy and unsatisfactory
3.3
Left after 1night stay.not recommended for family holiday. misleading in lieu of room condition..suitable for back packers and the manager was rude and not friendly
Steve J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Somehwere to lay my head 4 two nights. That's all

Near Marble Arch - that's about it
7
It was ok for laying my head down for two nights but too cramped for anything else. Shower was tiny. Staff were nice and it was clean, but I guess you get what you pay for in London
Mailinn L. Couples Norway, March 03, 2014
It was OK

5 min walk from oxfordstreet
4.7
It was ok, the free wifi had restricions so the only thing you could do was chech your e-Mail. Facebook, Google ect. was blocked. Since i couldnt serch Google for good places to eat I had to ask the service, but he didnt know either...
Elizabeth P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
the price is ok for the room i get

near US embassy that's why i booked in this hotel,shopping center is near as well
8
Ismail I. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Ideally located in the vicinity of Oxford street

Location and the close vicinity to public transport. Though small, this hotel is just 3-5 minutes walk to Hyde park and Oxford street. Placed in a safe area, walking about at any time is no worry.
7.3
Comfortable. Safe and value for money. Located in the vicinity of Hyde park and Oxford street, the members of my group enjoys the location. Marble arch station which is 5mins walk, takes us to every where in London. Being muslims, food is available at edgeware road nearby. The hotel may be small, but it's location is ideal. This is in a safe area and walking about at any time is of no worry. It's right in the city centre n a few steps from the door is London!
Darren Z. Groups Malta, December 18, 2013
It was an ok hotel, what we ere looking for

in the center of the city, close to the shops and clean
8
Nikita P. Couples Russia, November 13, 2013
It was a good time.

cleanliness, hospitality, convenient location
9.7
I had a good time in London because I stayed in Marble Arch INN.
Jolanda H. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
short, budget

location, attentive staff, room service provided
7
No complaints about the stay. Rooms were small but sufficient. There was room service. Centrally located and walking distance to Oxford Street and the metro. One bad thing is wifi is not exactly free. The free one was very limited to basic surfing, anything more, we'll have to pay a fee. It was quite troublesome (for the free one) as well as we have to login every 20 minutes.
Jiajun L. Groups China, September 04, 2013
Very good

clean, tidy, convenient
8.3
This is a very good inn for backpackers and students. It's cheap to live in, and it's also convenient for us to go Oxford Circus or metro station. It's near Hyde Park, which is a historic park for tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marble Arch Inn London - ExteriorMarble Arch Inn London - ReceptionMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - ExteriorMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - ExteriorMarble Arch Inn London - ExteriorMarble Arch Inn London - ExteriorMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - InteriorMarble Arch Inn London - ExteriorMarble Arch Inn London - ReceptionMarble Arch Inn London - Guest RoomMarble Arch Inn London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06