My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
Daynard G. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
Relaxing stay

loved the bathroom and breakfast buffet
9
Had a relaxing stay at the hotel after spending the afternoon shopping in Aldevinco, which was just a block away from the hotel.
Nicolas S. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
The best!

Clean, quiet and great food!
8.3
Excellent! We are definitely going back. I really enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast buffet. The location itself is excellent right next to a cheap massage parlor and shopping areas.
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
A five star hotel at a four star price

The lobby entrance lounge, the expansive city views, friendly staff
8
This hotel is secure. After all this is Davao City and security is a must. The armed guards and, metal detectors and baggage exams on entry ensure that you feel safe. Upon entry the lobby lounge area is expansive and well decorated for the Christmas season. The staff were friendly but not intrusive. The views over the city once in your room are nice. The bathroom though older style has been renovated and is clean. The bed was large and comfortable, bedding clean and soft. The room safe provided added security. The multi channel flat screen television wasn't working on arrival but place after a quick phone call to reception within ten minutes.. efficient. I enjoyed the writing desk and access to multiple power points for gadget recharges. The air conditioning functioned well and kept the room cool. The pool was huge and you could do laps on it. The gym was also large and the onsite spa relatively good value. I must say the whole package was good value. A+
Shariko S. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Comfortable

cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
8.3
Shariko S. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
comfortable accommodation

comfort, cleanliness and safety
8.7
Paul B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Very clean, great pool & fantastic breakfast

Room, pool, breakfast
10
Enjoyable, I would recommend staying at this quality hotel. The rooms are big & very comfortable, the pool area was beautiful & the breakfast sensational My partner & I were very impressed with the staff & the location of the hotel
Stian R. Families with young children Norway, November 15, 2013
Marco P, Davao

Breakfast, friendly staff, security
7.3
Our stay in MP was very ok. There's not much to "deduct" from a total hotel experience here. Very friendly and attentive staff, great breakfast buffet, they provided a baby cot without cost and baby chair in breakfast room without us asking (most mornings). The swimming pool/relax area was clean and Nice, hotel lobby very Nice etc etc. If anything "negative" is to be said it must be that security seemed a little over the top, and the location of the hotel is not really suitable for those who want a seaside location.
Lee M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
enjoyed my stay,value for money

food,clean and value for money
8.7
i enjoyed my stay...will be back
Hubert L. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2013
Had a pleasant and unevenful stay.

Central location, attentive staff, accesible
9
Not really a 5 star or 4 star experience but we had a pleasant stay. The staff are very attentive. And location is very central, accessible via public transportation.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
great for our honeymoon first night

rooms,location,food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B04