or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Firat K. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
nice place nice staff and historical features.

cafe, bed, staff
8.3
William C. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Nice and Relax

breakfast , view from our room and the staff
8.3
I like staying here as the staff are very good and help you in all ways , breakfast and buffet dinners are very good with a large choice , I mean large choice, nice pool side and restaurant , also Chinese restaurant plus food available at the lobby where there is live music most nights , also a spa and gym available , transport is easy and banks outside the hotel , just a very nice place .........hotel rooms are now getting old and need updating , we had problems with bathroom but this was sorted with no fuss and had a small problem with member of reception staff who thought we had checked out and would not renew my wife`s key entry room card till she paid 1000 peso , I was on the golf course miles away so it was a good job she had 1000 peso on her , this member of staff failed to check to see that we had extended our stay , very poor customer service from this one lady , but other then that the staff were superb and this little matter did not spoil our stay and will stay again
Marc P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Awesome Hotel, Absolute Luxury, Flawless Service

Comfort, Service, Cleanliness
10
I have stayed at the Marco Polo on numerous occasions in the past. Whenever I tried to save a few pesos by staying elsewhere, I always regretted it. Marco Polo is the only place I will stay whenever in Davao. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, staff is attentive and friendly, and restaurants (especially Lotus Garden) are superb. I am a picky hotel guest, but I can think of nothing negative to say about Marco Polo.
John R. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Its a comfortable and very nice hotel

Location, Value and comfort
10
John S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
My second home

Pool, Gym & food
8
I'm always happy here, it has all I need, I don't any other hotel that gives you so much, I'd recommend it to anyone.
John S. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
I try to stay at Marco polo everytime, im in davao

Great service, great food and great facilities.
8.3
For me personally I love it there, it has everything I need, I would recommend it to anyone.
Pieter J. Couples Belgium, January 9, 2014
amazing

good food, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.7
we enjoyed our stay, nice and big swimming pool, big buffet table.
Nelson F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Fantastic time

Service, Gym, Buffet
10
Barry L. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Great stay. good value for money, good location.

Friendly and attentive staff, clean, good breakfast
8.3
Comfortable stay. Location is good. Friendly and helpful staff.
Ma V. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Never fails to impress

Very good food, spacious rooms and accommodating
9.3
Marco Polo never fails to impress its visitors with very good food, comfortable room size and accommodating staff, from luggage keep to use of amenities even when check out has been completed. A must considered hotel when you visit in Davao, easy public transportation access and a very safe place for foriegners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B01