or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Susan B. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Good Location

What I remembered most were: the pool staff are accomodating and assuring the waiter even asked if the hot choco my friend ordered suits her taste.
7.3
Marvis A. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
Great value

rooms, pool, service
8
Nice rooms located at the center of the city. This hotel is near to malls and shopping area. Very nice staff.
Dinah S. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Luxurious hotel yet its value for money

Easy access to shopping, very friendly and accomodating staff especially Richelle the concierge, clean and nice swimming pool.
8.7
When I booked for Marco Polo, I was thinking that it is quite expensive but after my stay, I felt it is really value for money. The hotel is centrally located near places to eat and shop, near church. They have a nice and clean swimming pool which we enjoyed so much. The concierge is very helpful, we were able to roam around Davao in just one day giving us more time to go shopping at Aldevinco which is just across the street. I would like to go back to Marco Polo this time with my family.
Melody C. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
awful stay and staff, not worth money

location
3.7
Rudolph V. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
worth the money you pay

fast check-in, check-out, good breakfast, efficient cpncirge personnel
9.3
our stay was great since every place is accessible to Marco Polo Hotel
Michael T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2014
Relaxing, satisfying, comforting

Food, swimming pool, location
8.3
My stay in marco polo was pure rest and relaxation. Staycation. Away from work. It was good and food was great.
Don G. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
surgeon convention

comfortable, location, ambiance is good
9.7
almost perfect!
Pascal D. Solo travelers Belgium, April 27, 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff

good service , great breakfast, nice swimming pool
8.7
we enjoyed it very much, we would stay there again
Imee P. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Great!

Warm reception of the staff. Gym facility is good. Accommodating staff.
9
It was brilliant!
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2014
This hotel exceed our expectations by so much!

Buffet breakfast. The attentiveness of the staff. The security at the main entrance.
9.3
Love it! Can't beat the buffet breakfast as they have both local and international choices that pleases every tongue. The room upgrade also was a great surprise! The only thing they need improvement is the dinner buffet at cafe marco.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08