or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Classy hotel to enjoy

Friendly staff,classy hotel,great location
9
Had a great stay there. VERY NICE hotel with first class amenities
Craig S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Classy place

clean, nice rooms, pool
9
I had a very pleasant stay here. It is a little pricey for Davao but worth it. The swimming pool is big and nice. The staff was very good and helpful. Easy to get anyplace in Davao from there. I highly recommend this hotel if it fits your budget.
Warren P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
home sweet home......beautiful

romance/honeymoon hotel, fast and high speed internet, friendly staff. ...
9.7
every time i stayed at the marco polo hotel....it feels like i don't want to leave..perfect hotel i have nothing to ask...i will always love to stay here all over again.
Akira M. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
A nice hotel, but.................

A nice room
7.3
Noises from the streets around this hotel were so bad........ hard to sleep !!!
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
clean,very good food,value for money..

food,clean value for money
10
enjoyed my stay..will deffo be back....
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Terrible
2
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Best hotel to stay when in Davao

Well-maintained, food, pool
9
Perfect breakfast buffet, lap pool, poolside dining
Israelito T. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
good nice place

clean, good food, accomodating staff
8
There was no available room upon check in but the problem was easily fixed. the breakfast buffet has a lot of choices.
Liezle D. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
value for money

Convenient, comfortable, up-to-standard
10
It was great staying at the hotel! The staff were efficient and attentive to details. The restaurants and bars are also nice with delightful food and good value for money. Our room and toilet are spacious and lives up to its international standard. What I would suggest however, is to display the menu of each restaurant so guests would know what to expect. We will surely come back!
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
My HQ in Davao is always efficient & working well

Location, Staff, Eagles Bar
7.7
As usual, everything works, airport shuttle, checkin, restaurants/bar, staff !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08