Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Cock K. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2013
good

food, parking, spa
8
i love the spa room. i love it there. so relaxing and its like one single room in the hotel. the steam bath was great. the scrubs, massage and facials too are highly recommended
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
MY HQ in Davao is always efficient and working !

location, staff, restaurants
8.3
As usual, the MP Davao functioned excellently, efficiently and everything went well
Cock K. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
Heart of the City Hotel

Food,Location, Spa
8.3
great. Lazuli Spa is fantastic. dining is great too!
Joseph L. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Good and comfort

Clean,
8
Donnabel C. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Nice pool and breakfast but old room

The location is good. Easy to get taxi, the swimming pool is really nice and relaxing, not too many people swimming in the afternoon because Filipino are scared to get dark, good breakfast
7.3
It was good relaxing few days, my family enjoyed the swimming pool and good breakfast
Maria G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
my home away from home

large ,clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast
8
I have stayed in this hotel mant times everytime I'm in town, I make it a point it book here if I have to or if I get a chance.This hotel has always felt like home for some reason. Over the years, I must say, they have maintained the cleanliness of the place and one of the best things of this hotel is their superb buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again when I'm in town!
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
My HQ in Davao is centrally located and efficient

location, staff, eagles bar
8.3
Efficient, great staff, wonderful bars/pool area and 5 star as usual !
James O. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2013
Comfortable

cental location, nice bedding, good security
8
Quite comfortable given its cental location, nice bedding, good security
Daniel P. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Comfortable and centerally located

Access to the city. Cleanliness. Atentive staff
8.3
We were very pleased with this hotel and have used Marco Polo often. It's major attraction is its security, cleanliness and location within the city. Staff was helpful when needed.
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 17, 2013
it was anice hotel to stay

nice hotel to stay all to all
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01