Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1926 reviews

1519 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Bernard D. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
nice hotel

fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
10
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Report this review
Abigail O. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9.7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Danilo Y. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9.7
Great
Report this review
Leonides R. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8.3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7.7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Report this review
Edelmore C. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7.3
Okay, we will be back.
Report this review
Daekyeong K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 1, 2015
it was too different with cebu marcopolo

nothing
6
not so convenient
Report this review
Fahed S. Families with young children Lebanon, March 30, 2015
Not satisfied
4.7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Report this review
Harry F. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2015
Very nice hotel

The staff, the room and the food
9.3
Great stay. Very relaxing
Report this review
Lemuel M. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2015
Great place to stay

Food staff location
10
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1519 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Club Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03