or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
best hotel in davao

center of davao city . sight seeing
10
was really great staying in this hotel . price is good . space of rooms great . very clean
Raul B. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2013
Extended stay 2x -- too nice to leave!

Pool for kids' entertainment and our relaxing, food, über-comfortable room
10
We were so comfortable it was hard to leave. We initially planned to stay 2 nights and then continue exploring Davao and the Visayas, but we became so comfortable that the thought of leaving was less exciting. We extended another 2 days, and then added another night for a total of 5 nights. The accommodations we akin to nicer hotels in the states, like a Hilton or MGM Grand in Vegas. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Of course, the tropical location makes for a different experience, smells, heat/humidity, etc and the culture is different so some things that are expected in the west must be requested, but not for lack of desire to please their guests. The food is great, and the portions are large. Our kids love the cafe, and we enjoyed the lotus court, delicious whole crab! And braised eggplant were my favorites. The spa is great. More expensive than going to an outside spa, but of a higher caliber, as well. I had a 60 min traditional combination with hot herbal oil.
Isabelilia I. Couples Canada, August 24, 2013
very impressed

nice friendly staff, superb breakfast choices,cleanroom and bathroom
10
very satisfied with the value of money spent.staff was friendly and one particular staff at the buffet breakfast was really nice. He would bring to you the fruit you want and would recognize you everyday when you come in for breakfast. Great hospitality.
Carrie C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Staff, room, facilities
9.3
Very satisfactory with attentive friendly staff who were very courteous. The fitness centre and group classes were excellent.
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2013
perfect stay

good location, near shopping area for pasalubong, safe
8
we arrived 12nn, they readily gave us our room. Fast check in and check out. We ordered food it was served in less than 20 minutes. Courteous staff.
Julicayne D. Families with young children Singapore, August 22, 2013
Feeling great as a guest and staff are very polite

Breakfast,Near To City & Shopping
9.3
Me and my family was very happy stay this hotel with the great smile and very polite of the staff.The food are amazing,tasty and most of all alot of varities of food.The rooms are clean.Moreover they go in the extra mile which is delivered a very good impression of the guest specially what is our need if we wanted to tod shopping tell us the best place to shops.
Janice D. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Best and Safest hotel in Davao ! 2nd stay here !

High Security , Friendly Staff ! Awesome Breakfast !
10
Perfect ! Except for the street music every nite due to the Kadayawan Festival , which goes on until 1.00 A.M making it impossible to sleep !
Mageed K. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
A very nice hotel

Great staff, nice lobby and appearance, great to have a bathtub.
9.3
I have no complaints, the staff were so helpful and freindly, the facilities were excellent, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Davao, it is directly opposite the Aldevinco shopping centre, where the money exchangers are.
Shinobu O. Couples Japan, August 19, 2013
comfortable stay at center of Davao

1.City views from guest room 2.Delicious food for breakfast, especially sweets 3.Friendly attitude of staffs
8.3
Actually, there was no special issues during our stay. Room and food is satisfactory over all.
Jonathan Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location...
9.7
Great Stay. The children loved it. Nice room. Friendly staff. The hotel was a very good launching pad to go anywhere in Davao City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02