or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2013
very good, staff are helpful

clean, convinient, classy
9
very comfortable, staff are very helpful, and located right at the center of the city
Lindi I. Couples Denmark, August 3, 2013
We had a great stay overall.

Comfy room. Attentive Staff. Affordable Hotel
8
Our goal was to have a nice place to stay the first days after arriving to this city so we could do some shoping and just be central located before we ventured deeper in to our vacation. This hotel was indeed a good a nice place with fast check in and out. Nice understandable staff and the hotel standard overall was realy good. Surely a place we could enjoy to stay in again in the future.
Rodney J. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
helpful staff, accommodating, superb

early check in, transportation, good location
10
I was allowed to check in as early at 7:52 a.m. It made me able to go directly to the seminar which I conducted at the local university. I wrote to the manager in 2011 for the nonavailability of internet connection, to which he replied back with a promise that in the future internet service would be available. When I came back this year, indeed the promise was fulfilled. Good job Marco Polo!
Allen K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Great for the stop over before going on to resort

comfort, food, location
8.3
Was a great stay and a perfect place to stopover for the beaches
Hendrik O. Solo travelers South Africa, July 23, 2013
Service and place much more than what I expected.

Food, food, food then overall package good
8.3
I have absolutely no complains about this Hotel. Every thing was running smooth and I will visit again
Hannah R. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
broken bathtub, expensive, decent view and comfy

expensive, roomy, comfy
5.3
It is an very expensive hotel, and the everything you can order there is expensive too (simple breakfast is like 10 euro's) which is very expensive compared to other places. Bathtub broke the first night too
Warren P. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2013
It was nice and friendly.

The cleanliness, the carpet smell fresh and the room smelled good.
9
Well I feel satisfied with rooms the wifi was good in the rooms. The hotel was clean and the staff provided me with the items that I needed. The view from the room was nice to view.
Ronald D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Nice rooms

Staff courtesy, prompt service, nice view
7.7
Overall, hotel is pricy, but well situated in city center.
Ramachandran S. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
comfortable stay and well looked after

very friendly and helpfull staff and very courtious
8.7
The stay was, form check in to check out. we were treated in a very friendly manner and the staff were very helpful. the staff tried their best to accomadate our request for room arrangments. even provided an extra bed when they could not arrange for tow single beds. room service was very good and efficent.
Patrick G. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located,Attentive staff nice room
10
......................................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04