or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Expensive but worth it..:)

Easy access to the shopping malls, friendy staff and great service
10
We had so much fun and we'll recommend this hotel to a friend..:)
Eduardo V. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Quiet, relaxing & very friendly

Location, friendly & attentive staff, great buffet breakfast
8.7
My stay was mostly pleasurable, much more if they allowed us to partake our favorite durian inside our hotel room, but i understand this to be standard policy.. only my wish in my dream!
Lyzender Z. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
fantastic

fast wifi, clean restrooms
8
Food is just mediocre considering that the hotel is kinda expensive. But all others are fantastic.
Tse Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel with cheap airport transfer

Comfort, location, breakfast
10
At first blush I was disappointed, the air condition didn't work, and at 1 am in the morning the technician couldn't fix it within 5 min, and was asking me to wait for a fix. Gosh it's 1 am, he should have been better position to make a judgement call to help arrange for a change of rooms. It took a while, but they managed to get the management approval to allow me to change room. Other than that, the hotel's pretty decent for the location/city/price. The staff are all professional, and do not bug you for tips unlike some other hotels. Overall pretty good experience.
Roy A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
nice place

lobby, room, function
8.7
one night stay, a good relaxing night of stay... together with my wife, we enjoyed the pool, and have a diiner
Maria R. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great Helpful Staff - Jean of Business Center

Accommodating Front Desk and Business Center personnel. Friendly waiters during the breakfast and lunch buffet.
10
Marco Polo is my favorite hotel in Davao. I always go back to Marco Polo. The lady stationed at the business center - Jean (if i got her name right) really helped me get better plane seats as my Mom needs assistance. The hotel staff are really helpful, friendly and accommodating.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Disappointing stay this time

location, food, clean room
5.7
Very disappointing. I always stay here when I'm in Davao City. This time though, I was given a room in a floor that contains some function rooms. Needless to say, it was terribly noisy. Had I known this marketplace was waiting for me, I should have gone to a less expensive hotel.
Edward C. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
NICE

People, People, and Location
7.7
The only problem I experienced was the AC not being cold....
Luke N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
good value for the money

safety, cleanliness, staff helpfulness
8.7
I had a pleasant stay, good value for the money, I definitely would stay here again.
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
excellent

location is very good, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07