My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
Ove V. Couples Sweden, July 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good service, nice staff and close to everything.
7.7
Victor W. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Superb four star hotel in the centre of Davao City

Superb staff, excellent food, comfortable room.
9.3
Truly excellent. It is a lovely hotel with very comfortable rooms and first class food.
Gabriel R. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2013
luxurious, central, well priced

well priced, luxurious, comfortable
8
very good
Andrew B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Luxury at a respectable price

Great room, superb pool, great staff
9.3
I have stayed at the Marco Polo 3 times in the last 18 months, every time the service and facilities have been a superb standard. I stayed the last time with my wife and young daughter for 3 days. Superb in all respects. I found it hard to pick fault with anything.
Chi K. Couples Portugal, July 1, 2013
Luxury hotel, very attentive staff. good food

It's a luxury hotel, good location, and very safe.
8
It was a nice stay in this hotel, quite rooms, breakfast was great, and staff are very attentive.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Great staff, central location, eagles bar

Staff, location, eagles bar
8
Roberto B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
It was a great experience

Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and clean rooms
8
It was a nice experience certainly one of the best hotels in davao. Great food especially the breakfast buffet.
Chi K. Couples Portugal, June 28, 2013
very attentive staff

room, food, service
8.7
The hotel located in the center of the city, easy access to the malls. very attentive staff, very nice hotel.
Romulo B. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Fantastic time!

Convinience, efficiency, nice breakfast.
9.7
Me and my friends enjoyed it so much that they have extended for another day.
Leslie S. Solo travelers Sweden, June 25, 2013
Decent hotel with very friendly staff

location, friendly staff and decent restaurants
7.7
This is my second stay at the Marco Polo hotel in Davao city. The first time was one year ago. The hotel is pretty much the same. It is considered the best hotel in Davao. It is a good enough 4 star hotel, primarily because of the high level of service. However, I feel the rooms are old and in need of a serious rennovation. The bathroom in particular needs modernization. The restaurats are good: tried both the buffet (cafe Marco) and the upscale glass enclosed (Polo Bistro) restaurant. The pool areas could use a new face, especially one area which is very dark (never saw anyone sitting there). The business center charged for the use of the computer and printing (some hotels do not charge). This hotel is probably the best offer in Davao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06