Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1804 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Matthew A. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Great Hotel

nice pool available with night swimming permitted up till 11pm, Nice Quality room , Very Secure
7.7
loved our stay at the Marco Polo in Davao, was our favourite hotel out of all our travels in the philippines and staff were great. Hotel is well situated in Davao and has a high level of security which gives peace of mind that they really look after their guests
Report this review
Eric G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Excellent

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The stay was very enjoyable. I look forward to returning again.
Report this review
Elenita A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2015
Excellent Accomodation

Place, hotel staff, complete toiletries
8
We felt like we were staying at the luxury of our own home. I love the complete toiletries you provided. Your staff, especially those at the concierge, particularly, Richelle, truly helped our concerns and needs. We also thank you for the free shuttle accommodation from the airport to your hotel. There is but one thing that I did not like; the unpleasant smell of the shower curtain. I asked it to be changed but the smell remained the same. Maybe you can just check on this. Shower curtains surely get wet and when they dry by themselves, they will surely leave an unpleasant smell. But over-all, I fully agree that Marco Polo Davao Hotel is the best!
Report this review
Shane B. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2015
Great staff. Good room

Clean. Friendly staff. Secure
10
Great
Report this review
Lam M. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Nice trip

cleanness, staffs friendly
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Jefferson C. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
A best place for relaxation

I want the facilities, like swimming pools, fitness gym, and the design of the rooms
7.7
My stay in Marco Polo Davao was indeed pleasurable, nice place, nice facilities and location, it is a good place for relaxing and family bonding. I will surely go back here in the near future:)
Report this review
James O. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Convenient, comfortable & clean

Convenient, comfortable & clean
8.3
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Report this review
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Friendly, excellent food

Food, Spa, staff
8.3
Report this review
Donald G. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2015
Shabby hotel room

Great staff. Great linens. Good location.
5.7
The hotel room carpet and hallways were shabby and dirty. The room furniture were old, shabby and worn. Would not stay at this hotel nor recommend it under its current condition.
Report this review
Catherine C. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
comfortable stay

lobby is better than any other hotel in the area (vs seda and park inn), in front of aldevinco, relatively clean rooms
7
Comfortable enough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07