or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1691 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1691)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9.7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
John L. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9.7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Swee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7.3
Good
Antonio T. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7.7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6.3
Curtis B. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9.3
Anecito B. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9.3
Keith F. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9.3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9.3
Fantastic
Andrew B. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
Warm & Friendly with a touch of luxury

Room comfort, Lovely staff, swimming pool
9
Only one small criticism, the breakfast chef on the egg station wasn't able to cook "2 eggs over easy" what arrived was 2 eggs, yolks broken and overcooked with browning on the white. Perhaps he is used to cooking eggs for chinese people, this is exactly what you get in China. However for 99% of business people a 1st class breakfast is what is important in a 5 start hotel. Having spent 25years travelling the world on business these weren't the worst eggs I have had, however I would rate them 2/10. The only blemish in an otherwise enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06